Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(707 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CW
Chris W.
Janesville, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Friendly people, great service, affordable prices!
They take great care of my auto!

DG
Donna G.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Fast, efficient ,friendly, professional service every time!! Thanks again
Your employees are friendly and knowledgable. The work is done right the first time and your prices are not overly high.

A
Andy
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Great Diagnostics
Figured out the problem within a 1/2 an hour when it took another shop multiple tries and unnecessary parts were changed. This is valuable when your vehicles are used for business and down time can be costly.
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 08/21/2019

Thank-you Andy for the awesome review!


CS
Carl S.
Milton, WI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Service and people
Always friendly and quite work
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 08/21/2019

Thanks!! Always great to see you guys!


AW
Andy W.
Janesville, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Reliable, friendly service
Always get good service done right.
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 08/21/2019

Thank-you Andy!


SB
Susan B.
Eagle, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Great and honest service.
Bart’s showed up quickly and diagnosed our car’s problem. Towed in and fixed. Good fair prices.
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 08/21/2019

Thank- you Susan!


Verified Customer
Janesville, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Fast amd friendly service.
Bart got my vehicle in and diagnosed it in a fair and timely matter. They got me back on the road in no time. Thanks!!
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 08/14/2019

Thank-you!


MR
Matt R.
Janesville, WI
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Thanks again
As Always a great job

Verified Customer
Milton, WI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Great Service
Great people, great service once again.

SM
Shane M.
Janesville, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Awesome service and customer relations
I have been using Bart’s Auto service through our business and my personal use. They are friendly, always keep you updated and easy to work with if something else needed to be addressed. I refer them to anyone who needs a towing service as well as vehicle maintenance.
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 07/29/2019

Thank-you Shane for the awesone review!


MG
Mandy G.
Edgerton, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Trusted
I’ve been using Bart’s Auto for about 6-7 years now, and I can always trust that they will take care of my cars and not try to sell me on things I don’t need. They’re very friendly and honest. I don’t trust my cars to anyone else.
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 07/24/2019

Thank-you Mandy!!


CW
Chris W.
Janesville, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Outstanding service!
As always, Bart's took great car of my vehicle and completed the maintenance in a timely fashion. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful!

JC
Jay C.
Whitewater, WI
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Great job on AC
My air conditioning went out on one of the hottest days we have had this year. They fit us in right away and did a great job fixing it and it was very affordable. I really appreciate the honesty and great work. Thanks

KC
Katie C.
Whitewater, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
They know what they are doing
Today I just needed a battery

CK
Candy K.
Milton, WI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
GREAT service!
As always, great service!

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 657 in total