Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(763 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RG
Rich G.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Oil change/ fix door handle
Bart’s did a great job on my vehicle. They always explain what’s going on with repairs.

GW
Glen W.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Very professional
They do a good job and are very courteous. My car is fixed. Just what I wanted.

DW
Don W.
Milton, WI
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
A1
Always quick to get me in and fix my problems! Thanks!
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 05/24/2021

Thank-you, Don!


BG
Brandon G.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Jeff and the crew always go above and beyond.
Great communication and great service every time.

Verified Customer
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Fast reliable service!
Brought my car in for an oil change, so quick and easy!

Verified Customer
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Barts is the best
Had oil change and went thru my sons car to tel him all the things that he needs to maintain, because if a kid hears it from their parents, it's not the same.

MS
Mike S.
Milton, WI
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Mike said they were fast , efficient ,got right to what was wrong, had a fair price, were timely, got it back in the afternoon and he likes going there.
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 04/16/2021

Thank-You Mike!


KW
Kim W.
Milton, WI
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Honest and Reliable
Have been taking my vehicle here for years. Always do a great job and it doesn’t take forever for them to repair whatever it is that needs to be done.
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 04/09/2021

Thank-you Kim!!  You are the best


JG
Jim G.
Milton, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Tires /Alignment
Great job

HM
Hugh M.
Wisconsin
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Hugh said very good about explaining the situation and it was fixed

SW
Scott W.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
excellent
great work always come back to get all my vehicles serviced

JN
Jeff N.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Dependable
Great customer service, communication and dependable.

RJ
Roger J.
Milton, WI
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Always good service
I always feel like I'm getting good service and fair prices. This service was no different than what I'm used to.

SO
Scott O.
Milton, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Quick service
Been coming here since we moved to Milton. Good service and reasonable costs.

RG
Rich G.
Milton, WI
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Oil change
Bart’s is always letting me know if there any other problems with my vehicles. They explain them in a sample manner. There mechanics are great. There customer service is great as well. I recommend Bart’s auto to my friends and family.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 763 in total