Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(763 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RG
Rich G.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Oil change/ fix door handle
Bart’s did a great job on my vehicle. They always explain what’s going on with repairs.

GW
Glen W.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Very professional
They do a good job and are very courteous. My car is fixed. Just what I wanted.

BG
Brandon G.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Jeff and the crew always go above and beyond.
Great communication and great service every time.

Verified Customer
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Fast reliable service!
Brought my car in for an oil change, so quick and easy!

Verified Customer
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Barts is the best
Had oil change and went thru my sons car to tel him all the things that he needs to maintain, because if a kid hears it from their parents, it's not the same.

JG
Jim G.
Milton, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Tires /Alignment
Great job

HM
Hugh M.
Wisconsin
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Hugh said very good about explaining the situation and it was fixed

SW
Scott W.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
excellent
great work always come back to get all my vehicles serviced

JN
Jeff N.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Dependable
Great customer service, communication and dependable.

RJ
Roger J.
Milton, WI
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Always good service
I always feel like I'm getting good service and fair prices. This service was no different than what I'm used to.

SO
Scott O.
Milton, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Quick service
Been coming here since we moved to Milton. Good service and reasonable costs.

MH
michael h.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2021
Oil Pressure Sensor Replaced
Good work, fair price and done fast

RG
Rich G.
Milton, WI
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Oil change
Bart’s is always letting me know if there any other problems with my vehicles. They explain them in a sample manner. There mechanics are great. There customer service is great as well. I recommend Bart’s auto to my friends and family.

JS
Jeremy S.
Janesville, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Excellent service, great prices
It is always a pleasure to take our vehicles here. The staff is knowledgable, friendly and honest. I have been taking my vehicles to Bart's for over 20 years, and have never had anything less than a great experience.

SW
Scott W.
Milton, WI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
excellent
great job quality work

Displaying 1 Review