Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(747 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RG
Rich G.
Milton, WI
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Oil change
Bart’s is always letting me know if there any other problems with my vehicles. They explain them in a sample manner. There mechanics are great. There customer service is great as well. I recommend Bart’s auto to my friends and family.

JS
Jeremy S.
Janesville, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Excellent service, great prices
It is always a pleasure to take our vehicles here. The staff is knowledgable, friendly and honest. I have been taking my vehicles to Bart's for over 20 years, and have never had anything less than a great experience.

SW
Scott W.
Milton, WI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
excellent
great job quality work

RG
Rich G.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Replace brake rotors
Very professional service from Bart’s auto. They explain the repair with patience and understanding. Always like going there.

DW
Don W.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Excellent service as always.
Quick & quality service!

JD
John D.
Milton, WI
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
John said they did a hired job. They did it well. They were reasonable.

JF
Jean F.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Convenient. Close to where I live
You are willing to pick up my vehicle from my work place and return it when it is done so I have it when I am done work. I have no complaints about their work. Always done to my approval

RL
Rob L.
Janesville, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Barts saves the day!
Brought in a car that we have had many problems with.
Jeff and the team at Barts solved all of the problems.
The repairs were very reasonable, and fast!
Thank you!

RL
Rob L.
Janesville, WI
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Amazing experience!
We have been bringing our families vehicles to Barts Auto for years. We always receive top notch service!
Jeff, Lisa and the team go above and beyond to help us.
Thank you!

MS
Madison S.
Wisconsin
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Madison said they did everything she needed and the cost was really good.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021
Timely
They were very timely and got back to me about my vehicle quickly.

Verified Customer
Milton, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Friendly Service
Friendly service.

DW
Don W.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
A1
They got me in in a timely manner during a busier time of year. As always, they checked my vehicle thoroughly and did a quality job. Thanks to Lisa, Jeff and the mechanics.

Verified Customer
Milton, WI
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Fast, courteous, reliable
I appreciate the information clearly explained after the 25 point check up. What needs to be done on the car now and what csn wait.

AG
Ashley G.
Edgerton, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Reliable and fast turn around!
Vehicle runs great now!

Displaying 1 Review