Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,706 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


JM
Joseph M.
Baytown, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service

TJ
Tracie J.
Baytown, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I had to bring my 2020 Palisade to them to have a problem looked at. They were very thorough and did everything necessary to make sure nothing was wrong. Very nice people!
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 05/09/2020

We are always happy to take care of our customers. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you


BB
Bernadette B.
Baytown, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Sales and Service Dept
The Service department associate Lee always makes our service appointments very easy we own 4 Hyundi vehicles and highly recommend this dealership. From sales to service it has always been an effortless process. Thank you again
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 05/09/2020

We are always happy to take care of you and your family. Thanks for trusting us with your vehicles


CS
Charlotte S.
Pasadena, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
Lee is great. The service was fast and easy.
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH, BE SAFE 


CS
Caitlin S.
Highlands, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
Lee is always so helpful! I love working with him!
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey. Always happy to be of service just let us know if there's anything we can do for you


MR
Marsha R.
Baytown, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Customer Service
I had an issue with my car. The technician, Mr. Lee, was kind and helpful! He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. My car was repaired quickly! I appreciated that!
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

We are always happy to be of service to you. Anytime you need us just let us know. Be safe and take care


GF
Georgia F.
Dayton, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service department at this dealership is friendly and very helpful! Special thanks to Austin, Lee and Buddy! Great job guys! Keep it up and see you soon!

NS
Norris S.
La Marque, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Love the idea when someone is able to listen and respond accordingly
The repairs was done according to what I expected and I thank them and working what a senior citizen great job

OV
Orlando V.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Service Reps
Austin did a great job! Went above and beyond to make sure my service visit was a great experience. Kept me updated throughout the process and was spot on the timetable for when my service would be complete.

RB
Raaveesh B.
Baytown, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Lee, the phenomenal worker like family.
Lee, is a very professional person and always welcomes you when you enter the door. He always is smiling and very knowledgeable with car issues.

AR
Audra R.
Port Neches, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
lee was extremely helpful. thank you
lee was extremely helpful thank you

DG
Dianne G.
Dayton, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Painless oil change, thank you.

DS
Douglas S.
Nome, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Servicing my Santa Fe
Everyone did a remarkable job.

JQ
Javier Q.
Highlands, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism, courtesy, and reliable car maintenance
Javier quintanilla

CM
Christopher M.
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020 Category: Service
Communication
I was constantly kept in the loop with what was being done with my car and was consulted with before anything was done