Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,779 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


PG
Patricia G.
Highlands, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
I love how you are treated, and how everyone is so positive.
I love coming to this dealership. It's close to home, and everyone is so kind.

JC
Janet C.
Baytown, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Love the service the offer and staff.

CD
Carla D.
Channelview, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
VIP
Customer service make you feel great. One on One. You matter

MR
Michael R.
Atascocita, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change in minutes
Wow, my time is valuable so Baytown Hyundai is my go to for maintaining my vehicle. I expect the best and they do exceptional each time. What a great team.

Verified Customer
Pasadena, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Employees are always so friendly and professional.

EM
Elmila M.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Always a Pleasure
I will continue to bring my car to this location for service.

JJ
James J.
Highlands, TX
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Over all service.
Exceptional service.

TP
Tiffany P.
Highlands, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
The friendly faces!!
Never have to wait too long, friendly people in all. Departments,
Thanks for everything!!

KS
Karon S.
La Porte, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly courteous service
Baytown Hyundai has always taken very good care of my vehicles. We have bought several there and have always had good service.

JT
Jungnam T.
Baytown, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service

MB
Mark B.
Crosby, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Customer Service
When our Palisade had issues with sunroof not closing, getting parts for making repair would be difficult because this is first year car was made. We knew this when we dropped it off. They provided us a rental car but didn't have one big enough for our family. We made it through using smaller car

MS
Mandy S.
Baytown, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
The staff was great and they treated us like family.
My husband and I were extremely happy when we left the dealership. Dewayne Irchirl, Lee Love, and Jarryd Van Oostrom made our time at the dealership very pleasant from the moment we walked in the door. Thank you all, I love my new Palisade!

MM
Michael M.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Staff is Welcomeing and treats you like you a friend.
The dealership is always clean and has free refreshments to make your wait pleasant.

TB
Tejana B.
Houston, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
TJ Tuscon
I never leave unhappy. The service is friendly and timely. I won’t go to another no matter where I am.

MI
Miichael I.
League City, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Great purchase bark in December and service now
Great experience buying the car back in December throughout the whole process and negotiation.
Friendly staff for service appointment went above and beyond to get car taken care of.