Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1283 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7058826/5Overall Rating 4.7058826/5Overall Rating 4.7058826/5Overall Rating 4.7058826/5rating 4.7058826
Original
Overall Rating 2.02941/5Overall Rating 2.02941/5rating 2.02941rating 2.02941rating 2.02941
93% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


BB
BRYANT B.
Baytown, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Services and Products
Had a wonderful experience with my sales representative. Receive excellent service and assistance to choose a vehicle.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 10/15/2015

thank you very much

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2015 Category: Service
Friendly staff and quick service!
Had a great experience
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 10/14/2015

thank you very much

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


PD
PEDRO D.
Houston, TX
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2015 Category: Service
Delivered what promised
Air bag on light and head light beam out. They took care of both whithin 2.5 hours
Great serv. and staff
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 09/28/2015

thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


EC
EDITH C.
Seabrook, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2015 Category: Service
I've always had a good experience at Baytown Hyundai
I've purchased two Hyundai's from this dealership and also had both cars serviced by them. I think they do as well as anyone could expect. Their service is very good.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 09/25/2015

thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


GF
GLENN F.
Baytown, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2015 Category: Service
Very good service
We are on our 4th Hyundai and have tried to buy each one from the Baytown store but was never treated well by the sales people so we purchased them across town. Our recent Genesis needed some recall work done on it so instead of driving all the way across Houston we thought we would give your service department a try. We were treated very well and were very happy with the level of customer service they provided. You should have your sales department take lessons from them.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 09/21/2015

thanks very much

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2015 Category: Service
repair
excellent service. helpful employees.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 09/16/2015

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


SS
SHANYROSE S.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2015 Category: Service
Great service
I came in for an oil change and to make there is no leak underneath my car as soon as I park this lady approach me and she is nice I forgot her name and she schedule me for an appointment that same day which is good cause that's the only day off I got and the technician is very helpful also .... So thank you and I'm looking forward to come back for another service
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 09/09/2015

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


DV
Diane V.
La Porte, TX
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2015 Category: Service
State Inspection
It's nice that everything about my Hyundai Sonata Limited is on their computer. There were 2 recalls that they corrected while they did the State Inspection.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 09/09/2015

thanks for the survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


MM
MICHELE M.
Baytown, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2015 Category: Service
Baytown Hyundai Service
Great service
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 08/05/2015

thank you.

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


ST
SANDRA T.
Baytown, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2015 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Great Service
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 08/03/2015

thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


WA
WILLIAM A.
Baytown, TX
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2015 Category: Service
staff
the service staff are amazing
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 07/28/2015

thank you very much

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


AW
ANDRE' W.
Baytown, TX
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2015 Category: Service
Exquisite Service and Sales
DeWayne, Willis and Mrs. Bonnie are 2nd to none. Professionalism, friendliness and attention to detail leaves nothing to be desired but 2 new 2018 Azeras to replace my 2014's.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 07/20/2015

thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


JG
JUAN G.
Channelview, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2015 Category: Service
Satisfaction & Convenience
Baytown Hyundai is not only convenient for me but I like the service I receive everytime I need service to my car.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 07/16/2015

thank you for the survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


CS
CINDY S.
Dayton, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2015 Category: Service
Great Service
Once again I had great service.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 07/09/2015

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


SH
SOUTH H.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
I had excellant service and out in a very short time
We have two hyundai and we have had nothing but good service. We appreciate you friendly and fast service
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 06/12/2015

thanks for the survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I never have a long wait time. Any questions that I may have is always answered promptly. Bonnie the service clerk is always welcoming and friendly.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 06/08/2015

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


JG
JUAN G.
Channelview, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Juan J Gonzalez
The dealership has always made itself easily available to me whenever I have brought my car in for service, even if it's at the last minute. For that I am very thankful. I am an outside sales rep and try to make time whenever I can and Baytown Hyundai has always made themselves available to me. Thank you.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 05/28/2015

thank you for the survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


DA
DOSHA A.
Crosby, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2015 Category: Service
The fast service
If you want royal treatment Baytown Hyubdai is the place.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 05/26/2015

thank you very much for the survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


DC
Delecia C.
Houston, TX
2005 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2015 Category: Service
Love the Dealership
Always a pleasure and the service is great
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 05/18/2015

thank you very much

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


SK
SUSAN K.
Pasadena, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2015 Category: Service
Pleasurable
I brought in my car for its oil change. They were nice and delivered it timely.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 05/14/2015

thank you for the survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com