Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,772 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


KC
Kyle C.
Hankamer, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Good people and fast service
After they found out my girlfriend had work they put a rush on her oil change and got her in and out in a jiffy with no problems

DS
Dana S.
Deer Park, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Dana S
The service advisor was helpful and courteous.

MM
Mike M.
Pasadena, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Good experience
We had just purchased a 2015 Sanota that had been repoed for our daughter and it had a couple of recalls on it and we dealt with Chris and he took us in the same day and took care of the issues. He was very knowledgeable and helpful.

SF
Stacy F.
Highlands, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
Will come back

WR
William R.
Dayton, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
great service
great service

FK
Fred K.
Crosby, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Aspiring attorney working hard to please her clients.
The hold time waiting on the phone needs to improve, but once you get to speak with a service advisor everything
changes. They get a five star for their servicer.

WC
William C.
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Less time, less money
My latest repair was done faster than the estimate and for less money than expected. Thanks Lee.

DO
Diana O.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Very Professional & Courteous.
Everyone is very friendly. They Explain Everything your vehicle needs and will need. Worth the Drive.

LH
Ladonna H.
Baytown, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
My visit way very nice Lee was very helpful and friendly

Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
everyone is friendly and helpful
everyone was nice and friendly,

Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly.
I was in and out with very little wait time.

FB
Frances B.
Crosby, TX
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Always makes a great diagnosis
My vehicle was sounding really bad and a loud noise was coming from under the hood. Now after the repairs the sound is so much better as my vehicle is sounding like a purring kitten. Great job guys!!!

MH
Maurine H.
Baytown, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Mr Lee
Lee in service was very kind and helpful
To me
I would definitely go back

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Experience with Service Desk
Really impressed with Chris at the service desk. I've been going the dealership for many years now for all of my auto service needs and have always gone to Chris. He does a great job explaining the findings and showing me pictures for each of the recommendations.

Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Lee provided professional, friendly, kind and patient help
During my service visit on Jan 12, 2019, Lee provided very professional, friendly, kind as well as patient help on my needs and concerns.