Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,895 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


TR
Teresa R.
Humble, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Very Helpful
Lee was great, helping me get my A/C fixed, alignment fixed and the recall on my Tuscan all completed in one day at a great price.
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS....THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!


MD
Mary D.
Crosby, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
No Air
Great friendly service

LG
Linda G.
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Repair
Great service
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you for coming to Baytown Hyundai...looking forward to seeing y'all again....


Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Patient and friendly service from Chris
Even though I went late in afternoon for service, knowing that the service selected would last for relatively long time, Chris checked with the technician and agreed to provide the service. In the end, the service was indeed completed after the normal service hours. Chris displayed a very friendly and professional attitude throughout the whole process. I am surely grateful for their kind and patient help.

Verified Customer
Crosby, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Routine Maintenace
Oil change, rotation and tire alignment, plus a recall all taken care of in very reasonable amount time. Very happy with service and would definitely recommend to anyone.

BL
Bonita L.
Channelview, TX
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
I appreciate the excellent service and attention to detail. The advance notification I get on upcoming service needed. The print outs.
Everything I said above. I really appreciate the upcoming notices on needed services so I can budget. Lee is very knowledgeable and works with me in emergencies such as when my door handle broke off.

CA
Christy A.
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Great place to get oil changed, they are quick with quality service.

EB
Elizabeth B.
Baytown, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Taking care of business
The service department at Baytown Hyundai is always very courteous and will provide me with information about any recalls for my car. Getting them taken care of to keep my car on the road.

MC
Mario C.
Baytown, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Quality Service

GW
Gary W.
Dayton, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Very accommodating, excellent service.
I like the email acknowledgement when the vehicle is service and the periodic updates, saves me the trouble of having to call.

LJ
Leona J.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Survey Response
Work was completed in a timely manner, there was adequate seating in the waiting area and service personnel helpful and pleasant.

DH
Deidra H.
Raywood, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Brought my car in for a scheduled extended warranty repair. From the second I walked in the door, until I left, service was exceptional! Lee in service is top notch! Will def buy another Hyundai!

TB
Tedi B.
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
As always, Lee and the service team are awesome. They really take care of their customers.

JW
Jennifer W.
Baytown, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
My experience with Baytown Hyundai was delightful. The employees were helpful and provided excellent customer service every time I called to inquire on the progress of my vehicle.

DR
Duncan R.
Pasadena, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
The people
Keep you updated on the process of my vehicle