Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7

( 1366 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7222264/5Overall Rating 4.7222264/5Overall Rating 4.7222264/5Overall Rating 4.7222264/5rating 4.7222264
Original
Overall Rating 2.05556/5Overall Rating 2.05556/5rating 2.05556rating 2.05556rating 2.05556
94% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


NS
NICHOLAS S.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2015 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Baytown Hyundai continues to provide fast appointments at a fair price. My last visit included a complimentary car wash which far exceeded my expectations for a service appointment. Service is always great and the waiting room is comfortable.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 04/03/2015

thank you very much

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


SS
shirley & Charles S.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2015
helpful sales
I would like to thank Kim at Baytown Hyundai
for setting up my Blue Link. brcause the dealer I bought it from never did. made many trips to dealer still not right. I wished I had bought my car from them. Thank you so much Kim.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 04/02/2015

thanks for the survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


MS
Melanie S.
Dayton, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2015 Category: Service
Great experince
Called Jeanetta Havie and explained what I wanted. Went in a few hours later and test drove one of the two cars she had waiting. I had my car within under two hours. That was the easiest transaction ever. I highly recommend her
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 03/31/2015

thank you for the survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


PS
PALMA S.
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Everyone is so friendly.
My service was on time & I didn't have to wait long.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 03/26/2015

thanks for the great survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2012 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
the service advisor Nick does a great job....
they always do what they say they're going to do, great service
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 03/16/2015

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


DH
DONALD H.
Baytown, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2015 Category: Service
Customer Service
The customer service is awesome at Baytown
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 03/03/2015

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


DV
DIANE V.
La Porte, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Friendly, efficient, helpful...
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 03/03/2015

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


JF
JIMMIE F.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2015 Category: Service
The ultimate example of customer service!
The service team at Baytown Hyundai stop at nothing to ensure customer satisfaction! I would recommend them without hesitation; they make you feel like family
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 02/04/2015

thank you very much,

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


LM
LARRY M.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2015 Category: Service
the nice people that work there.
the only place to go for a car or truck.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/27/2015

thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


AW
ANDRE' W.
Baytown, TX
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2015 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
DeWane is an awesome salesman and the customer service crew are excellent.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/26/2015

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


KP
Kacie P.
Baytown, TX
2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
always available for appointments. Short wait for service
I always make appointments on my days off and wait for my vehicle. They are on time within 5 minutes of appointment time and waiting feels very short. They are very professional. I was worried that having an appointment at 3 pm would mean they would be running behind, but I was in and out within 40 minutes getting my oil changed and my windshield wipers replaced.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/20/2015

thank you very much for the great survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


JR
JOSE R.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
GREAT
TANKS
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2015

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


TR
THERESA R.
Deer Park, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2015 Category: Service
the employees
Great delership
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/12/2015

Thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


JG
JUDY G.
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2014 Category: Service
Awesome Service Dwpartment!
Nick and Bonnie are fabulous and wonderful to work with. They are both thorough and detail-oriented. They exhibit the ultimate in Customer care.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/24/2014

thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


CP
CHRIS P.
Baytown, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2014 Category: Service
Great service!
Excellent service and quality care. Very smooth transaction!
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/23/2014

thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2014 Category: Service
Friendly, honest
Best dealership I have dealt with in 50 years of buying vehicles
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/18/2014

thank you very much

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


SS
SCOTT S.
Highlands, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2014 Category: Service
2013 Hyundai Genesis 2.0T Coupe service
Great customer service and maintenance service in a timely manner as always.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/16/2014

thank you for your survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


CB
CLAUDIA B.
Baytown, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2014 Category: Service
customer Service
Great service, love my Santa Fe
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com

Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


DH
DONALD H.
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
Customer Service
This is the most awesome set of individuals working the service department. Bonnie&Nick
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2014 Category: Service
90k service and repair
This dealership has really improved from where they were a few years ago. They had the obscure part I needed on the shelf and even though I exempted myself from simple 90k maintenance (filters/oil change), they still provided a loaner. They held to their estimate even after charges added up slightly higher, which was refreshing. I did get a coolant flush and didn't get the "summer" special I later saw advertised (battery test and wipers), but that's on me for not checking on all the deals.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/09/2014

thank you very much

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com