Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(238 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DS
Darlene S.
Tonawanda, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Great care
Appointment easy to get, very accommodating. I had a free oil change from last year under different ownership and they told me about it and honored it. I actually forgot all about it. So thank you.

CV
Charles V.
Amherst, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
GREAT SERVICE
Joe at the service desk was great. Explained everything, and had vehicle ready as scheduled.

RL
Robert L.
Tonawanda, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff was excellent and explained everything to him. The representative was very good, he takes both his vehicles there and is very satisfied.

Verified Customer
Amherst, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great work
Very quick turn around and try to give best price possible

LF
Leocadia F.
Buffalo, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Leocadia said that she was referred here, and would recommend the place.

JH
Joseph H.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said the experience was good.

PS
Patricia S.
Buffalo, NY
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Pat
Conveniently located service was prompt

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Great work with my car!
Quality service and accommodating scheduling. They were able to fit me in when I really needed it!

SW
Sylvia W.
Amherst, NY
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Always courteous and professional service! The technicians take that extra step to ensure that the best service is provided!
I had a problem with my tailgate last year; the power lock wasn't working. I took it the dealer and a couple other places for evaluation and was told that they couldn't diagnose the problem unless I essentially wrote them a "blank check" and they still couldn't guarantee anything. I went to Bellreng's and they quoted the diagnostic evaluation upfront. After working on the car for a full day, they couldn't determine the the actual source of the problem, but narrowed it down to the computer codes. They asked if they could keep it overnight and continue working on it the following morning. Determined not to quit, they got to the source of the problem and charged a fraction of what the others had merely estimated. I now rely on Bellreng's for all of my automotive needs. It's great to have a relationship with an auto repair and maintenance business that I can actually trust and I recommend them to all my family and friends!

CV
Carol V.
Tonawanda, NY
MG MGB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
MG inspection
I got quick and thorough service from Brent Franklin. Perfect as usual. Would recommend this company.

SJ
Susan J.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
AAA service Appointment
A clean, inviting and friendly auto care business. The service employees give honest appraisals of auto needs. I trust their work. The customer waiting area is very comfortable and the decor makes me smile. Recently I had an NYS inspection appointment that was too short! I didn't have enough time to read from their newspaper/magazine collection, watch TV, enjoy the art on the walls and have coffee, tea or bottled water that was provided

OL
Olivia L.
NE
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Olivia said it was good , they were up front with her, told her exactly what was wrong , what to do about it and helped her though the whole process.

WJ
William J.
Buffalo, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Personality
From the service advisors to the auto techs they are knowledgeable, personable and patient. Even the waiting room and restroom has personality! Bright, cheery clean decor ! I own multiple vehicles and service has always been exceptional.

CT
Carlos T.
Buffalo, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Carlos said the business had good service.

DJ
Drew J.
Amherst, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
QUALITY CARE
THE VEHICLE WAS READY WHEN THEY SAID IT WOULD BE
REPAIRS WERE MADE UNDER A MANUFACTURERS WARRANTY AND THEY COVERED THE LABOR PERFORMED BY THE PREVIOS OPERATORS OF FACILITY NO QUESTIONS ASKED.
I WOULD FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE RECOMMENDING TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.