Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,083 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (128)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CB
Craig B.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
A bit too long for oil change and they shut my hood down on my battery cover
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 12/07/2019

Hi Craig,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!
 
Cary
 


Verified Customer
Madison, AL
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good Service
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!

Cary


Verified Customer
Madison, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Warranty Work
They performed warranty work on 3 recalls/issues. I hope it fixed the problems. Service time was very good.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!

Cary


JW
Jerry W.
Fyffe, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Sonata service
Fast and courteous service took care of all my car’s needs quickly and efficiently!
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Hi Jerry,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!

Cary


Verified Customer
Huntsville, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
basic recall service
Prompt courteous and items handled. That is what I expect of service work for my car.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!

Cary

 


Verified Customer
Huntsville, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
maintenance work done
Had recalls completed in general maintenance work completed.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!

Cary

 


Verified Customer
Huntsville, AL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service, but didn't fix the tail light
As usual, everyone was friendly, the shuttle service was great and everything was done quickly. However, I paid to have a bulb in the tail light fixed and when I got the vehicle back it still didn't work. I've raised the issue with the tail light in the past (if you tap on the plastic cover it comes back on) and was told either it was working or that replacing the bulb would fix it. I got the vehicle serviced (that part was great as usual) and bulb replaced right before a trip. I discovered while on the trip that the tail light wasn't working at all. I'll have to come back to get it checked once I get back in town.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!

Cary


GR
George R.
Huntsville, AL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Fixed the Steering Issue, But Didn't Do all they Said they Would
Bentley service took care of a steering issue that is apparently common in Hyundai Elantra... Thank You. When we dropped off the car they also said we had a free oil change coming, but when we picked up the car they said they were misspoken. No oil change...
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Hi George,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!

Cary

 

 


Verified Customer
Huntsville, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Great for a dealership
Decent pricing for a dealership service staff is friendly.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!

Cary

 


JB
Jimmy B.
Madison, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Communication was great.
They didn’t try to up sell me (which is a good thing) they simply told me what was wrong and fixed it. Which, in turn I will have no problem going back if something else needs to be fixed or I need a new car. Great work!
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Hi Jimmy,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!

Cary

 


Verified Customer
Huntsville, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Professional
On time and on point
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 08/27/2019

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this 5 Star review. We value your time and appreciate your business. We will always do our best to live up to the Bentley motto,

 “We Make It Happen”.

Thanks Again,

Cary

 


ET
Eugene T.
Athens, AL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Missed tire pressure
The tires were rotated and the air pressure was not checked, by the time I got home the pressure light was on and there was only 20 pounds in each tire.
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

Hi Eugene,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!

Cary

 


JB
James B.
Huntsville, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2019 Category: Service
No comment
Nothing to add
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 08/24/2019

Hi James,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!
 
Cary
 


Verified Customer
Brownsboro, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Completed service recalls well
Had three service recalls. I do my own oil changes but they offered a free one with the recall fixes. Nice perk!
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 08/20/2019

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!

Cary


Verified Customer
New Market, AL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Convenient
Impressive short wait time
CARY F., Service Manager from Bentley Hyundai responded on 08/19/2019

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are truly sorry we did not provide a 5 Star experience. We will work harder to earn that next time! Thank you for your business!

Cary