Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(646 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JF
JOSEPH F.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2020
Fast service
The service was excellent and Speedy I appreciate what they did for me

GJ
GRENETTA J.
Orange Park, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
GREAT SERVICE
I called they gave were able to give me approximate price over the phone. The price of repair was close to estimates! They were friendly took their time with me over the phone with the quote. Service done in one day. I saved 1,100$$ from being ripped off by Pep Boys. I will use them and recommend to everyone! Thanks so much!

JG
JORDAN G.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great people. Great service.
Super knowledgeable, fast, and very pleasant.

JH
Joyce H.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/11/2020
The person claiming ownership
Drove my car in for a diagnosis and could not drive it out. When I asked what happened 9 days later they still did not know. Would not return calls. I had to go there to get information. No one wears a MASK! Iasked to speak to the owner. When I asked the owner to stay back because he didn't have a mask, he turned went inside and refused to speak to me at a safe distant.

CM
CHUCK M.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Outstanding in every way!!!!
I was referred here by Discount Tire on 103rd. They told me right around what it would cost and I paid even cheaper. They're super fast. They're super affordable. And very professional. They even called me at lunch to tell me they had to order a part , it was on its way and thee would be a $6 difference. I couldn't be happier. All my work from now on is going to these guys.

WF
WILLY F.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
2002 Ford Explorer
The personnel are kind and knowledgeable in their craft. I would recommend others to this shop.

Verified Customer
Glen Saint Mary, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2020
Service good and fast when I was finally waited on....more expensive than told for both visits. Receptionist could have been friendlier.
Above...

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/24/2020
Horrible
I will never come to this place again

AS
ANDRE S.
Jacksonville, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
They were great
They were great the parts are a little high but overall they were goid

ES
EDWARD S.
Jacksonville, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
They do what you want done and do it right the first time
Wanted serpantine belt replaced and transmission filter replaced. Did outstanding work on both. Truck runs and shifts like new. Didn't have to wait four days and didn't have to refinance the truck to pay the bill. Take your vehicle someplace else you lose. It's that simple.

LB
LAMAR B.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Brandy and mark are great
Very good mechanics. Very good customer service.

TL
THOMAS L.
Nissan NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Brakes
the van stops great

AL
ANASTASIA L.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/08/2020
Not so great spirit in their environment
Not so great receptionist and mechanics... They did not smile or speak only one receptionist had great customer service and pleasant communication!

WF
WILLY F.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
2010 Acura
Knowledeable and professional

SA
Samuel A.
Middleburg, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
They all do excellent work at BLC
They all do excellent work the mechanic makes sure the work is done right the first time and they do the work in a timely manner and make sure the customer is satisfied with the work and they explain what's the problem is and get it done thank you all at BLC