Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(669 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/24/2020
Horrible
I will never come to this place again

AS
ANDRE S.
Jacksonville, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
They were great
They were great the parts are a little high but overall they were goid

ES
EDWARD S.
Jacksonville, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
They do what you want done and do it right the first time
Wanted serpantine belt replaced and transmission filter replaced. Did outstanding work on both. Truck runs and shifts like new. Didn't have to wait four days and didn't have to refinance the truck to pay the bill. Take your vehicle someplace else you lose. It's that simple.

LB
LAMAR B.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Brandy and mark are great
Very good mechanics. Very good customer service.

TL
THOMAS L.
Nissan NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Brakes
the van stops great

AL
ANASTASIA L.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/08/2020
Not so great spirit in their environment
Not so great receptionist and mechanics... They did not smile or speak only one receptionist had great customer service and pleasant communication!

WF
WILLY F.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
2010 Acura
Knowledeable and professional

SA
Samuel A.
Middleburg, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
They all do excellent work at BLC
They all do excellent work the mechanic makes sure the work is done right the first time and they do the work in a timely manner and make sure the customer is satisfied with the work and they explain what's the problem is and get it done thank you all at BLC

RC
RENEE C.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Customer service
Great

EH
EDMUND H.
Jacksonville, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
thorough troubleshooting
I brought my 04 Jetta in today by the recommendation of Discount Tire for a wheel alignment. The tech accomplished the task and did a road test. He returned and put it back on the rack. At this point I thought there may be a problem. Then he did another road test. He stated my steering wheel was not straight when driving and made the appropriate adjustment. I had that problem since I bought the car. I was impressed with his thoroughness to make it right. Great job.

RF
RAPHAEL F.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Gracious customer
I visited them for some problems and they were helpful, quick and efficient. Will definitely look into making them me, my family and friends go to mechanic
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you ! Thank is the highest compliment and thanks that we can get is having you continue business with us and sharing our services with your friends and family. 

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

VV
VALERIE V.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
They was kind and professional
The staff was very friendly and professional. They took time to explain in detail. They was quick and the prices were good.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you! I am glad we were able to explain to you what you needed to know. We never have a problem with that and hope that you will always ask if you ever have any questions. 

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

PG
PRISCILLA G.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Punctual, Friendly, and Quality Work!
This establishment is by far one of the best in Jacksonville. They gave me a daily update on my transmission job, they explained everything thoroughly, and are very personable, and friendly! Great job!

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
All around great
Great service

DK
DAN K.
Jacksonville, FL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Like a small town garages
Fair pricing, great service, very friendly