BMW of San Francisco

Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

3836 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


LW
LONG W.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Good and Efficient Service
The service was fast and easy.

MW
MARK W.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2018 Category: Service
timing
missed the estimated time of repair, but otherwise all good.

DG
DOUGLAS G.
San Francisco, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Good. Prompt service of what I came in to have completed

SH
SANAE H.
Los Gatos, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/09/2018 Category: Sales
Efficiency
Finance Dept is difficult to be connected but Thank you for the auto purchase make easier.

RD
RODOLFO D.
San Bruno, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/07/2018 Category: Service
LUIS MIRANDA WAS GREAT!
I was satisfied and content with Mr.LUIS MIRANDA
With his servicea and like to thank him.

WL
WOLFGANG L.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Always do a great job!
We have been using BMW SF for years and know we can expect very good service. This time was no exception.

BW
BETTY W.
San Francisco, CA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/27/2018 Category: Sales
Good services
Client adviser was helpful. But the waiting time to see the finance director took too long. I was there for 5 hours from beginning to end. But I drove away the car I wanted.

GF
GUIDO F.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 7 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Prompt well organized attention to customers
Very good, close estimation of time when job would be done.

MC
MARCEL C.
California
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Excellent communication and very courteous, attentive staff. Pricing is what one would expect from a dealership: at least 25% more than private auto mechanics in SF.

DR
DIANA R.
San Francisco, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2018 Category: Service
Responsive and nice
My first BMW after years of Mercedes. Service was one of my big concerns in the switch and they exceeded my expectations. The receptionist who booked the appointment was fabulous and very helpful. They service was timely and responsive. My only complaint is that while they washed the outside of the car they did not wash the inside windows, that would have been a nice touch - may seem small but that would have made it a 5 star.

VL
VERONICA L.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/17/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Check-in process was quick and efficient, very nice loaner vehicle, car was washed but still dirty in certain areas - dirt and water marks.

GS
GIRISH S.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance
Overall did a nice job with the car. Team was thorough and able to remedy any issues that were presented.

BW
BRUCE W.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent quality of work
Top quality work even though prices are very high
Always confident that the repaires are done correctly with BMW parts

RD
ROBERVAL LEONARDO D.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Always good services
BMW of San Francisco always delivers good services and punctuality. The only thing that was not good was the shuttle to Downtown, there was a line of people waiting and I even prefered to get an Uber to leave.

MB
MIKE B.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service but pricey
Overall experience was great from dropping my car off at the off-hours drop box
to getting a call the next morning and having my repairs done the next day.
Very thorough on inspecting the car and letting you know of other issues.
Only down side for me was cost.

MC
MARK C.
San Francisco, CA
BMW i3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/11/2018 Category: Service
Airbags update
Efficiency, results,personable and timely happy? YES!

CL
CERISE L.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
I scheduled an appointment for an oil change and I guess they pulled up my records in advance and told me that it was time for brake fluid flush and air conditioning microfilter change. these were done but the oil change wasn't, so they topped my car off with 2 quarts of oil.

QY
QIMIN Y.
San Francisco, CA
BMW i3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Everything was great but would be nice if I had a loaner car that is part of warranty plan. needed a car for work.

AW
ANGELA W.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/28/2018 Category: Service
Recall Follow Up
You guys stayed on top of the air bag recall thing...kept calling me to be sure I came in. Thanks. Some gal was really helpful, where your concierge was not. Wish I had her name. Your concierge guy was kind of abrupt. Didn't like him, and I never really complain about this kind of stuff, but you asked.

DD
DAVID D.
South San Francisco, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/28/2018 Category: Service
Overall OK
didn't check tire pressure. didn't wash car.