Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,685 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MB
Miguel B.
Red Oak, TX
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Regular maintenance
I did appreciate the job performed.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the wonderful five star review and positive feedback! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


DG
Debra G.
Waxahachie, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service guys
The service department was awesome
JAMES O. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Thank you for trusting us to service your vehicles needs! Look forward to seeing you next time.


AL
Ayana L.
Dallas, TX
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Best Experience Ever
Thank you Blake for your gentle kindness. It makes a world of difference on a rainy Saturday, and an impatient 17 year old driver!
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for our positive feedback and five star review! We are so happy hear our team provided you with a five star service! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


DJ
Dorothy J.
Lancaster, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Thanks
I love the service , and Hyundai cars period, the personal as well. Thanks a lot.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the wonderful five star review and kind words! We appreciate your feedback and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


DH
David H.
Desoto, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Service: Professional and with a smile
Bob Stallings Hyundai makes every effort possible to make you comfortable while your vehicle is being serviced. They make a point of starting service promptly. They update you as needed on the status of the service being rendered. I have, and will continue to, recommend Bob Stallings Hyundai to anyone I meet who talks about purchasing a new vehicle.
JAMES O. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words! We appreciate you and look forwad to taking care of your Tucsons service needs in the future!


DC
Danita C.
Dallas, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Good Services
To whom it my concern
What makes this place so great is being greeted with a smile,acknowledge you are there waiting,some times the wait is long but when you keep me informed about what is going on I forget about time.each time I have came for service it has been GREAT keep up the the work
JAMES O. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review and the kind words! Thank you for allowing us to service your Sante Fe!


Verified Customer
Mountain View, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
"best quality with impeccable service"...
Everything was thumbs up!

My service visit was a true replication of Hyundai's core value of "customer"...Jim (Service Director) provided the best quality with impeccable service.

I truly appreciated Jim's hospitality.
JAMES O. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Good Morning Greg- We appreciate the 5 star review! It was a pleasure servicing your vehicles needs, feel free to swing by anytime. I appreciate the phone message with the kind words also. Have a great weekend!


Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Service rep was excellent
JAMES O. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review! It was a pleasure to service your vehicles needs.


AW
Anthony W.
Ennis, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Casey is great to work with!
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! It was a pleasure servicing your vehicles needs.

 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


DH
Demetria H.
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Awesome
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! It was a pleasure servicing your vehicles needs.

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


KH
Keith H.
Desoto, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
It was fast service
Service was good on time and they got me in and out.
JAMES O. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! it was a pleasure servicing your vehicles needs!


RD
Robert D.
Desoto, TX
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
The technician was prompt, courteous, thorough and professional and I was treated as a valued customer.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your feedback and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


CS
Chanell S.
Mesquite, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Every visit that my husband and I have made to Bob Stallings Hyundai can be summed up in one word.... AWESOME! There’s nothing like GREAT customer service!

Thanks
Mr and Mrs Shepard
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 10/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate your feedback and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


RR
Robert R.
Mexia, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Awesome people
They are truthful and honest and will work hard to help you. Hard to find nowadays.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your feedback and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


SM
Sandra M.
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Recent response to concern electronic notice of trouble
Thanks to the professionals at Stallings for response to my concerns. Excellent service!
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful five star review!! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com