Boca's Best European & Domestic Auto Repair Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(648 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JF
JOSEPH F.
Boca Raton, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Accurate Name Boca's BEST
When my vehicle was dropped off the office was closed. Early the next morning I received a call from Boca's Best detailing the problem with my vehicle and the amount the repairs would cost. Also I was told if they could not reinsert the drive axle due to damage a new one would have to be order and they gave me a price for that also. The next day I received a call telling my vehicle was ready to go. I was in shock, I couldn't believe they had fixed the vehicle that quickly.

When I went to retrieve my vehicle, I was greeted by friendly staff who explained what they had done. The price was what had been quoted, originally. No extra added on, no song and dance about having to do extra this or that. They were courteous and totally Professional. They are now my go to repair shop. I took a few of their cards and handed them out to my co workers and building residents.

LA
LINDA A.
Boca Raton, FL
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Thank you Boca’s Best Auto Repair
As usual, Boca’s Best Auto Repair gave me immediate and excellent service and care.
Thank you to all the staff!!! And thank you Joey for easing my worries!!

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Simple the best
Always fast service at a fair price

JS
Joseph S.
Boca Raton, FL
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said both Dave and Joseph were very professional, personable, knowledgeable and went above and beyond. They were able to get him in and out for a same day oil change, Dave was really helpful and took the time to work on his sunroof.

ES
Elliot S.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz SLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Elliott said the place took care of him, gave him a fair price and did the work.

MS
Madison S.
Boca Raton, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Madison said the business provided good service.

PB
Pam B.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Pam said they did what they said they were going to do.

AD
ALYSSA D.
Boca Raton, FL
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Honesty and Integrity
Joey is knowledgeable and helpful. He goes above and beyond.

BB
BARBARA ANN B.
Boca Raton, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Ecceptional service
Provides exceptional service - on time - including detailed explanation of the tasks completed. Barbara Ann

AJ
Amy J.
Boca Raton, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Amy said the business was wonderful.

PF
Peter F.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Peter said that they're nice, accommodating and professional. He wouldn't go anywhere else and he trusts them.

WK
WILLIAM K.
Medford, NJ
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Honest shop
Car running great they know how to keep old cars purring

LA
LINDA A.
Boca Raton, FL
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Excellent and prompt service again
I had to bring two cars in for service over the holidays, and in both cases, I received excellent and rapid attention for both problems. I thank the staff at Boca’s Best Auto Repair and , I recommend them
Highly.

GH
Gary H.
Boca Raton, FL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Gary said the service went extremely well.
Joe M. from Boca's Best European & Domestic Auto Repair Inc. responded on 01/06/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND REVIEW


ID
Ira D.
Florida
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Ira said that they were very professional and treated him nice on the phone. They got it done when they said it would be done.