Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

2366 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0909073/5Overall Rating 4.0909073/5Overall Rating 4.0909073/5Overall Rating 4.0909073/5rating 4.0909073
Original
Overall Rating 1.86364/5rating 1.86364rating 1.86364rating 1.86364rating 1.86364
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


AE
Andres E.
Gainesville, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Service was great, very helpful

Verified Customer
Bristow, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Car service rep Crystal, Manassas VA = EXCELLENT!!

DS
Donna S.
Jeffersonton, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I’m rating Browns Hyundai with 5 stars due to my service advisor named Mike, due to his professionalism, and customer service every time I go in. Due to my crazy schedule and how far away I live, he always makes sure I’m taking care of quickly or has a loaner car available for me. When I pick up my Elentra, she’s always clean and ready to go.

VV
Vivek V.
Laurel, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Browns Manassas Rocks
I purchased two of my vehicles from Browns Manassas and eventhough I live in MD, I religiously visit them for all my service needs (since 2010). I have been very happy with their commitment to provide excellent service during all these years and will definitely visit them for all my future needs.

Thanks

JM
Janice M.
Jeffersonton, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Ken Orr is wonderful! Very knowledgeable and excellent communication skills.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

And we appreciate your excellent feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

EP
Edna P.
Manassas, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Smiling Faces Greet You.
Whatever the problem is, they find it and they take care of it.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Absolutely wonderful feedback and we always enjoy and appreciate your smiling face as well.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RT
Robert T.
Woodbridge, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly place
Brown's has been servicing my cars for about 8 years now. They always do a great job with a friendly smile. Plus the waiting area also has a friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend Brown's for your servicing needs.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

We are so happy that you continue to service your vehicle with us,and we appreciate you taking the time to submit a review.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Excellent
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

And we appreciate your excellent feedback and your continued business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

MW
Margaret W.
Catharpin, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful staff!
I can always count on the expertise of the staff and the quality of work performed.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

And the wonderful staff appreciates all our wonderful customers.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Why aren’t the dealerships the same
I have prepaid maintenance and one dealership charges more than the other for the same thing.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

It's a Great question,which I plan on asking.The prepaid maintenance you have only covers conventional oil not synthetic oil. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.We appreciate your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

BB
Brian B.
Manassas, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Convenience and sense of customer care
Great service. Mike Seymour is a terrific service advisor
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

We really appreciate the job Mike does and we appreciate you pointing it out.Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Clifton, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Safety Inspection
Very clean premises and knowledgeable staff
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

And that is exactly what you should expect.We appreciate your time and business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

WK
Wendy K.
Burke, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Schedule Was Met Perfecly
I brought my car in at the scheduled time, and the work was performed in the timeframe that I expected. In other words, they got to the work right away as opposed to being backed up by other appointments. I waited for the car on-site, and liked the comfortable and clean waiting room.

Only negative comment is that I’m still receiving emails saying that my car is due for servicing.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

All of it's wonderful and valuable,we will send your concerns about the email reminders to the appropriate department for review.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RM
Reza M.
Manassas, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Srvice issue
That issue been solved by the service people after a week, how ever it was a maufacturing fault, there was nothing to do with srvice people,they are good so far!!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

We certainly appreciate your understanding and patience,Thank you 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JM
James M.
Manassas, VA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Your service department, in my opinion, is second to none. I have always gotten great service (the team as a whole and specifically Tom) and the service waiting facilities are excellent.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

That is absolutely wonderful feedback and we all appreciate it and we appreciate your business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RB
Ryan B.
Gainesville, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018
Great Service
Every service experience has been very enjoyable and have had no issues with my vehicles. Highly talented staff and technicians. Would recommend anyone to visit Browns!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/02/2018

Thank you for your feedback,we appreciate you and your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

MS
Mary S.
Woodbridge, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Tire replacement
I bought my new car from Malloy’s in Woodbridge this summer (2018). I had a flat a month later because I picked up a nail. Malloys patched the tire for me which was great. So on Nov 24th I saw that the same tire was very low on air. I called Malloys but they couldn’t get me in for a couple of days. I called Browns and they did. I was very pleased with the gentleman that handled my problem. Tom O’Connnel( I think that’s his last name). Very courteous.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/02/2018

You are correct that was his name and Tom and myself were glad we could help,and we appreciate you taking the time to submit a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

KS
Kehinde S.
South Riding, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
On time service
Always receive excellent, courteous and on time service.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/01/2018

And we appreciate your on time and courteous feedback.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

AM
Arthur M.
Woodbridge, VA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Service was great
Service was great
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/01/2018

Your feedback is great as well and we Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

SW
Stanley W.
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Great
very very good.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 12/01/2018

Just like your feedback and the way your service should be.We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422