Brown's Manassas Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1727 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9444444/5Overall Rating 3.9444444/5Overall Rating 3.9444444/5rating 3.9444444rating 3.9444444
Original
Overall Rating 1.83333/5rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Cheryl M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
No problem delivering on the time line and accommodating while u wait!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:05 PM
Chauncey F. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty,courteous"
They always give you feedback in plain and simple terms. They are never pushy if you need other maintenance items.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 09:13 AM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

We always appreciate your feedback and your business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Charles P. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service experience"
Everyone is trying to please you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:04 AM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Great feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient"
Great service and no appt.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:27 PM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Wonderful feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
Courteous and explains what is needed in a clear manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:25 PM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

We appreciate your very valuable feedback and your business.

Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms"
Friendly and thorough
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:51 PM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for submitting a review and sharing your feedback.We appreciate your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
William M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
Good experience
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:48 PM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for submitting a review and sharing your feedback.We appreciate your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Decent service "
No comments. Good service, definitely didn't think 60k service was going to be expensive, but can tell my car drives better.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:11 PM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

We appreciate your feedback and business.And glad the car is driving better.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Virginia W. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Exceptional customer service. Friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:06 AM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Wonderful feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Vanessa P. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service "
One of my tires were leaking and I had to come up from Richmond (I was visiting family down there), the trip was scary and I stopped to fill up air in it often. Once appreciated how easy it was for me to get an appointment so I could get my tire fixed and other liquids changed in my car. Everyone was so nice! Plus, I enjoyed a free coffee. But thanks for making a stressful trip up into a relaxing few hours.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 08:27 PM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

We appreciate your feedback and we are happy that we were able to release some of your stress.Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Mark J. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Hyundai Service"
Very good experience with recent regular service appointment. Clear communication of services to be performed and estimated costs.
Work was completed by the time promised and my car was cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Thanks for the extra efforts and nice customer service experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:35 PM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for the very valuable and informative feedback,we appreciate your continued business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Marilyn R. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Very pleased with the attention and service whenever I take the car there.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:20 PM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Richard W. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Folks, Prompt Service"
I had scheduled my 2017 Santa Fe for a Virginia State Inspection, emissions inspection, and oil change. Upon my arrival, Ken, Service Advisor, mentioned that my vehicle was due for 5000-mile service, so I authorized that additional service. I was in and out of the dealership in just over an hour!

Virginia State inspection stickers used to be placed at the lower, center portion of the windshield. Beginning this year, the stickers are to be placed on the lower driver's side of the windshield. I was pleasantly surprised that, not only had the service technician(s) scraped off the old sticker, they also scraped and cleaned the inside of the windshield so there was no sticky residue left where the old sticker had been. They also did a great job of washing my vehicle -- as they always do!

Ken notified me when my vehicle was ready, and he and the cashier were very friendly, as the three of us chatted for a bit as my transaction was being completed.

I will be back in a few months for the next oil change on our Santa Fe!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:34 PM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Well we couldn't ask for any better feedback tan that.Thank you as always for you time and continued business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Garrison C. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Experience"
Our service experience was quite good. The service writer was Mike, who took time to understand our service request and concerns. Mike excelled in communicating with us clearly and promptly every step of the way. (We were also introduced to the involved mechanic, who also took care to make sure we understood that they had found and what the recommendations were.) The repair was not trivial, yet they completed well before the promised delivery time. We will be returning to Mike and this dealership.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:08 PM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Absolutely wonderful feedback and we appreciate it. I'm glad to hear Mike to the time to go over everything and communicated it well.Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to meet your vehicles needs.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Linda R. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Brown's Manassas Hyundai has the friendliest people working for them. Everyone is so nice. They answer any questions you have.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:46 AM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Wonderful feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Good service. Was given recommended routine maintenance and price range.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:47 PM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback and for your time and business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
They provided great service. Definitely coming back.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:06 PM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

We appreciate your wonderful feedback,Thank you and Thank you for your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service, "
In and out quick, on time
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:31 AM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

We appreciate your feedback as well as your time and business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Elizabeth G. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, Great Dealership and the Tops of Service Departments!!!"
I have been a customer of this dealership for 11 years and their service you received is far by tops in my book. They take care of their customers and the needs of their vehicles. Example, had a recent recall on the vehicle when I was in to get my car services and they took care of it right then, without me having to make another appointment to come back, they value their customers time and do go out of their way to do it right the first time. Can't say enough about this dealership!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:49 AM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and your continued business over the years.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
David A. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good efficient service"
I had been informed of one safety problem by mail. The people at Brown's Manassas Hyundai fixed three problems. They were efficient and courteous.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 08:02 AM
ROBERT R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

We appreciate the very informative Feedback Thank you and Thank you for your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1727 in total