Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

2023 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999989/5Overall Rating 3.9999989/5Overall Rating 3.9999989/5rating 3.9999989rating 3.9999989
Original
Overall Rating 1.78947/5rating 1.78947rating 1.78947rating 1.78947rating 1.78947
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Service Manager
Great customer service. Willing to assist with getting the best price.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thats what we are here for,Thank you so much for your feedback and comments we appreciate your time and business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

AA
Alvin A.
Manassas, VA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Priority Customer
I enjoy having my vehicle serviced here due to being made to feel like a priority customer. The staff has always been professional and knowledgeable. I plan to buy my next vehicle at this location.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

And we enjoy your feedback,Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Reva, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Service was professional and timely
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback and comments we appreciate your time and business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JJ
Joseph J.
Manassas, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and Thank you for your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
People in the Service Department are the best. I have said this a cazillion times on surveys. But I guess you need to hear it again. The fact that you are the only organization to service the vehicle should tell you what I think of your customer care.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

And we appreciate that you have have shared your wonderful feedback a cazillion times.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JS
Joe S.
Jeffersonton, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Elentra owner
Mark was a very attentive service manager. His customer service was on point. He understood how limited my time was so he put me in a loaner car right away.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Great feedback and we appreciate it Thank you for sharing it with us.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Falls Church, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Favorite dealership for repairs
Brown's Manassas Hyundai has provided me with quality service for ten years, both for service covered under warranty, and service paid out of pocket. They explain everything very clearly, and with courtesy and respect. I won't go anywhere else.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Wonderful feedback Thank you and Thank you for your continued business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

NC
Nicole C.
Manassas, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Quick and easy
This was a good experience for me, the service didn’t take long. There was a nice waiting room area and they cleaned my car when it was finished.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

We are glad you had a good experience and Thank you for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

GC
Garrison C.
Haymarket, VA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Service Experience
We took our car in recently for a couple of service items - Service Advisor Mike Seymour took great care of us. He was friendly, informative, and took time to carefully listen to our service request, and after the work was done, made sure that we understood what was done to resolve the issues. Service was quick and parts were in stock and available. Great service experience!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your very kind and valuable feedback,and Thank you for your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

TY
Travis Y.
Midland, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
We are treated with so much concern and respect at this dealership; we thoroughly appreciate it.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

And we appreciate your feedback and your business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

MW
Mechelle W.
Gainesville, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
I took my new vehicle in for a malfunction in the headlight and they were very courteous, efficient and professional. I plan to have all of my servicing done at Brown's
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

We appreciate your feedback and we appreciate your business.
Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

AR
Almeta R.
Haymarket, VA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Follow-Up
Whenever I drop my car off for service, if the team finds something else that needs to be done, they explain it thoroughly and provide multiple options for me. I appreciate their honesty. They also inform me of specials that might provide some savings if cost seems to be an issue for me at the time. Great, friendly staff!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

And great feedback,Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and share your feedback,we greatly appreciate it as well as your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RS
Robert S.
Advance, NC
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great people great dealership.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for submitting a review and sharing your feedback.And Great customers.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

KD
Karen D.
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Always knowing what’s going on with my car. The updates and friendly people. I know my car will be fixed
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Valuable and kind feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

AS
Allison S.
Manassas, VA
2009 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Servicing of Car
Another great job! I love how everyone takes a personal interest in my car. When I get it back, I know everything is good to go.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

And another great review form a Great customer,Thank you for your feedback and Thank you for your continued business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

SW
Stanley W.
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Very, very good dealer.
The service is GREAT just GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

We really appreciate your feedback and your very kind verbatim,Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and Thank you for your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Clifton, VA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Employees providing great service
Outstanding service
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

We appreciate your very kind feedback and your business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

CH
Cheryl H.
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient service
Excellent and friendly service
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Great feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Remington, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Chrystle is great!
N/A
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Chrystle is Great,Thank you for submitting a review and sharing your feedback,can't wait to see you next time.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

KS
Kayla S.
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service everytime
My service tech is always a pleasure to work with and he makes the hassle of coming in for scheduled maintenance easy!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

We appreciate your feedback as well as your business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422