Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(526 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DZ
Dieter Z.
Saukville, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Dieter said he knows the mechanic.

SV
STEVE V.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Best car care ever
I have taken my cars to C&M for years. They take great care of my cars and recommend preventative care, just like my doctor.
Reasonable prices, friendly & knowledgeable. The store is clean and comfortable.
I highly recommend them for your car care needs.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/25/2020

We are very grateful for all our customers and thankful that you take the time to let us know that your pleased with our shop, staff, prices and service.  Thank you for the great recommendation.  Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving.


NB
Nancy B.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said they give good service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/25/2020

Hi Nancy, we are pleased to hear that you liked our good service when you were last here with Honda Odyssey.


RA
Rostant A.
Port Washington, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Rostant said the business was friendly.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for letting us know that you liked our friendly service.


HM
HOWARD M.
Grafton, WI
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great and Quick dService
Thank you again to C&M! Needed an oil change quickly due to a distant funeral. They had it done quickly. Thanks again!

I have recommended several friends.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/28/2020

Hi Howard, thank you for letting us know that you were assisted quickly on your Lincoln MKZ.  Glad we are here to help you when you needed it. 


NJ
NIKKI J.
Saukville, WI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great Service
Charlie and the team at C&M Auto has always taken great care of our family vehicles. Great communication, fast service and reliable work.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/28/2020

Hello there Nikki, thanks for letting us know that you were pleased with the fast, reliable work on your Chevrolet Sonic.  Also nice to hear that you thought the communication was great.  We work very hard to be the best for all our customers and so nice to hear it!  We appreciate all our customers!!  :)


MK
Matt K.
Milwaukee, WI
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Matt said he has never had any issues with their work, the prices are good and he likes the owner.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/28/2020

Hi Matt, thanks for letting us know that you were pleased with service to  your Subaru Impreza Sedan.


JR
Jason R.
Cedarburg, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Jason said very professional job well done reasonable prices and friendly service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/28/2020

Hi there Jason.  Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were pleased with our professional service with recent repairs on your Ford Escape and that we had reasonable prices and that we were friendly.  All things we work very hard at.   :)


KD
KATHERINE D.
Sheboygan, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Honda Fit 2017
Charlie and his team have worked on my cars for over 15 years. 80k and going strong. Excellent value for the money.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/14/2020

Hi there Katherine.  So nice to hear from you on so many occasions regarding your service on your Honda Fit.  Thank you for taking the time to let us know!   We appreciate all our customers so much!  We are very thankful that you are putting your trust in our shop.  We strive for customer excellence!


CL
Chelsea L.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Chelsea said everyone was very pleasant and they were very fast.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/14/2020

Hello there Chelsea, so happy to hear that you were pleased with the fast service on your Honda Pilot.


MB
Mark B.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they were honest and easy to access.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/14/2020

Hi Mark, thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with the service on your Toyota Corolla.


DH
DEBBIE H.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Trustworthy
Very clean, friendly, honest, and efficient.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/07/2020

Hello Debbie, thank you for letting us know that you found our shop clean, friendly, honest and efficient when you were here with your Dodge Charger.  It is wonderful to hear the kind words!


VG
Vickie G.
Port Washington, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Vickie said she has dealt with them before and she trusts them.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/07/2020

Hi Vickie, we wanted to thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with your recent service to your Jeep Cherokee.  We appreciate all our customers!


KK
Katie K.
Port Washington, WI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Katie said everything's really good. They were great. It was really easy. She just had to make one phone call and they handled everything.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 09/30/2020

Hi Katie, thank you for letting us know that you thought your recent service to your Jeep Wrangler was great!


CE
CHUCK E.
Port Washington, WI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Really excellent people
No matter what I want done, large or small, it is done with in the shortest time possible. Courteous, up front people that genuinely care about the job and the people requesting the work.
Highly recommend this shop to all I know.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 09/16/2020

Hi there Chuck, thank you for taking the time to let us know that you are very happy with our shop and service work.  We appreciate all our customers!