Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(562 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


MC
MIKE C.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
friendly and fast service
I was in and out in less than half an hour for oil change

KB
Karen B.
Grafton, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Karen said that she's gone there for a while and they've never disappointed her. They do good work and are a nice staff.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/07/2021

Hi Karen, thanks for letting us now that your pleased with our shop and the work you receive here when you were last in with your Chevrolet Cruze.


BW
BILL W.
Grafton, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Oil Change
On time. Short wait.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/16/2021

Hi Bill, we were pleased to see your comments that you wait was short and service was on time for your Dodge Grand Caravan.  


FB
FRED B.
Grafton, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Great Job
C & M always does a GREAT job. It’s nice to know that I have nothing to worry about whenever I drop off my car.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/02/2021

Hi Fred, thanks for letting us know that you were happy with recent service to your Subaru Forester.  Glad to hear you received great service.


DO
DOUG O.
Grafton, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Experienced, Respectful & Fair
Great technical ability with respectful demeanor and a fair price. Very trustworthy.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/02/2021

Hello Doug, thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were pleased with your recent service to your Subaru Outback.  So happy to hear that you valued our technical ability, how you were treated and our being trustworthy!
All things that we take great pride in providing.  


KD
KATHERINE D.
Sheboygan, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Honda Fit 88k miles
Charlie and his team are helping keep my car on its way to 200k miles! Excellent service all around.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/02/2021

Katherine, we wanted to let you know that we are grateful for all our customers, especially the ones who have been coming to us for so many years like you.  So happy to hear that our service is excellent.  Thank you for taking the time to let us know.  Hope you have a great summer.


JR
James R.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
James said he has been going there for several years. He has always been really satisfied with their work , they are really good, helpful and pleasant to work with.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/02/2021

Hi there James, thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with your recent service to your Ford Explorer.


WP
WILLIAM P.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great service, good people.
C&M has been servicing all of our vehicles for years. Would not go any other place.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 05/19/2021

Hello William, thank you for your loyalty and for letting us know that you are pleased with our shop and service.


BB
Bob B.
Port Washington, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Bob said he has been going to the business for over 10 years and they provided great service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 05/12/2021

Hi Bob, we wanted to thank you for being such a great loyal customer and we are so glad to hear that you are so pleased with our great service.  We strive for customer excellence. 


JB
Joan B.
Port Washington, WI
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said the work is good. He said they tend to run longer than their estimated time.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/21/2021

Hi there, thanks for letting us know that your happy with our work.  Everyone's time is valuable and we do our best to make sure each car is done as quickly as possible. 


SV
STEVE V.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
New tires
Very satisfied with the work as always
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/21/2021

So glad to hear that you were very satisfied when you brought in your Dodge Challenger.  Thanks for letting us know.


SV
STEVE V.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
My car guy
Charlie is great. He knows my car. Makes sure maintenance is up to date. If I have a concern, he gives me suggestions to choose from.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/21/2021

Hi Steve, we wanted to thank you for letting us know that you are happy with our work and our shop.


TS
TOM S.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Very professional
Just a honest and professional place. Oil change took less time than a "quick" franchise place. Have been going to C&M for years. Very happy with the service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 03/24/2021

Hi Tom, thank you for being a loyal customer for so many years. Much appreciated!  So good to hear that you are happy with our honest and professional business.  We take great pride in providing you with excellent customer satisfaction.


LC
Lisa C.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Lisa said they do prompt service, got her in right away and did excellent work.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 03/24/2021

Hello Lisa, thank you for letting us know that you had excellent work at your recent visit with you Ford Escape.


Verified Customer
Grafton, WI
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Knowledgeable, honest staff and high-quality work
Outstanding service — thanks as always, Steve!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 03/17/2021

Tom, thank you for letting us know you received outstanding service at your recent visit with your Subaru Legacy.