Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(468 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TB
Terry B.
Port Washington, WI
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Terry said the staff had good customer service and was able to get him out in a timely manner.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 01/08/2020

Thanks Terry for the kind comments regarding our customer service when you were in with your Lincoln Mark LT.  We work very hard to give you great service.


AS
Alicia S.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Alicia said she would recommend this business for service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/19/2019

Alicia, we wanted to thank you for letting us know that you would recommend our business!  We know how valuable everyone's time is and we appreciate that you took the time to let us know.


HM
HOWARD M.
Grafton, WI
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Efficient and Courteous
Charlie accommodated our schedule to get the oil and filters changed. The job was completed well and timely. Thank you, as always!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/19/2019

Seasons Greetings Howard!  We are thankful for all our customers.  Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were pleased with your recent service to your Lexus.  


Verified Customer
Jackson, WI
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Honesty & great service.
My cars look forward to the visit.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/19/2019

Donna, we hope you have a wonderful holiday season.  Thank you for taking the time to let us know you are happy with our service!


BB
BRAD B.
Port Washington, WI
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Smart... service Dept.
everything has been thought of!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/19/2019

Brad, thanks for letting us know you were pleased with your recent service. 


PG
PHIL G.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Honesty, service
Expert service with honest answers to your questions,
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/19/2019

Merry Christmas Phil!  Thanks for your great comments regarding your recent service to your Chevrolet Impala.


PF
PETER F.
Port Washington, WI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
C&M Auto the Best in business
Got work done on my Mazda 3. Muffler repair and they didn't have to replace the whole exhaust. Great job .
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/04/2019

Peter, it is wonderful to read that you said you were pleased with your recent service to your Mazda 3.  We know how valuable everyones time is and we are thankful for you taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your service.  Thank You!!


RM
Ryan M.
Grafton, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said this business is quick. He likes Charlie, he gets him in whenever he needs and is knowledgeable.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/04/2019

Hi Ryan, thank you for letting us know that you were happy with your recent service to your Toyota Highlander.


RC
Rory C.
Port Washington, WI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Rory said the business did what they were supposed to do and did it for a good price.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/04/2019

Rory, so happy to hear that you were happy with the service to your BMW 3 Series.


WP
WILLIAM P.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Tire repair
C&M has been my mechanic for over 10 years, I wouldn't have my vehicles serviced any where else.

Problem with tire pressure analysed and resolved.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/04/2019

Hi Bill, we are very thankful for all our customers, especially our long time customers.  Thank you for putting your trust in our shop.  We work extremely hard to make sure you are getting the best service!  So happy to hear that you are very satisfied with the service to your Hyundai Sonata!


KD
Kathy D.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Kathy said the staff treat her good, they have a good rapport with their customers, their service is great and she trusts them. She added that she is happy with them.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/04/2019

Hello Kathy, thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with the service you received on your Ford Fusion. 


PF
PETER F.
Port Washington, WI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
GREAT JOB AS USUAL
Great job done on my Mazda 3. It was done on time as promised and on budget as promised. Always a great job by C&M AUTO.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/06/2019

Hi Peter, thank you for letting us know that you had great service on your Mazda 3.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know.  Thanks


PF
Peter F.
Port Washington, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
GREAT JOB AS USUAL
Took my car in for an oil change and MAJOR REPAIR. As usual, the job was done on time on budget and done when promised. Thanks to Charlie and his crew for a great repair done right the first time ( unlike other businesses ) . I can always count on C&M AUTO for GREAT SERVICE.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 12/04/2019

Hi Peter, we wanted to let you know how thankful we are for you taking the time to give us your thoughts from your recent visit for service.  We are so pleased that you are happy with your service time and time again.  Thank you !!


JG
JERRY G.
Port Washington, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Out standing!
Credible service!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/06/2019

Outstanding service is just what we like to hear.  Jerry, thank you for letting us know that you had great service on your Honda CR-V.


BB
Bob B.
Port Washington, WI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Bob said this business is good. They are the best he has seen for a long time.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/30/2019

Hello Bob, we are very thankful for all our customers and we are very happy to see that service to your Buick LeSabre was the best you have seen for a long time.  Thanks again for the kind words.