Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(503 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


LV
LARRY V.
Port Washington, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
Service, friendliness
Quick service, good problem solving skills
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/14/2017

Hi Larry, thank you for the nice comments regarding our service.  We appreciate it!


KS
Kevin S.
Grafton, WI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said he has been going to this business often.

TS
TERESA S.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017
Regular service - Great as usual
Oil change and tire rotation. Was very happy to find out that my tire rotations are free because I bought my tires here! I originally started going here because they are close to home, but I have remained a customer for the last 3 years because they treat me fairly, have competitive prices, and stand behind their work. They have always been a pleasure to do business with!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/02/2017

Teresa, thank you for your thoughtfulness in your kind words about your recent visit.  We appreciate your loyalty as a customer.   


JM
James M.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017 Category: Service
James said this business does a great job.

JM
Joerg M.
Cedarburg, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Joerg said they are good. They do what he wants them to do.

CL
CHUCK L.
Grafton, WI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2017
Trustworthy, polite and reasonable.
Complex or routine, the listed title virtues are things you can expect to experience when you pick C & M Auto for your car and light truck service needs.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Chuck, it's always a pleasure to see you.  Hope your having a good summer.  Thanks for the thoughtful comments.


BM
Bruce M.
Port Washington, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Bruce said this business did a good job.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks for the nice comments.


DS
David S.
Port Washington, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
David said he dropped his vehicle off and they fit it in. They fixed his problem for a reasonable price and got it done by the end of the day.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/26/2017

We are glad we could fit your Jeep Grand Cherokee in for service.


SW
Samual W.
Saukville, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017 Category: Service
Samual said this business did a good job, and it did not take long.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for the kind comments.


MH
MIKE H.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017
Top Notch
Great service always. I've been taking my cars there for five years now and am very satisfied with the service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Mike, thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle over the years.  We appreciate your loyalty.


TH
Tim H.
West Bend, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Tim said this business is easy to deal with. He really appreciates the discount offered to veterans.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Tim thank you for you service to our country.  We are honored to offer veterans a discount.


TS
Tom S.
Port Washington, WI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Tom said the employees always get him in for service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks Tom.  Glad we could be of service. 


SS
Stephanie S.
Two Rivers, WI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Stephanie said this business did a good job. They were quick and their prices were reasonable.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/26/2017

We appreciate your kind comments .  Glad we were able to help you with repairs to your Ford Expedition.


JG
JERRY G.
Port Washington, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2017
Good management.
Stands behind their work.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Jerry, we appreciate your kind words regarding our management.


DK
Diana K.
Grafton, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Stacy. She said they were friendly and also very trustworthy.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 06/28/2017

We appreciate the kind comments regarding the oil change you recently received on your Ford Escape.