Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(469 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HM
HOWARD M.
Grafton, WI
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Charlie always makes it work.
Charlie handled the A/C problem quickly, even with a power outage. Thank you Charlie, Steve and the rest at C & M.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/14/2019

Howard, we are very thankful for your kind words from your visit for work to your Lexus GS 350.   So very appreciative of your patience during the power outage.   A lot of businesses that day had no power and to have you understand made it that much better.  Thanks again.


GE
GENE E.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Clean and friendly atmosphere. Enjoyed waiting for the car.
Prices are reasonable and affordable.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/14/2019

Hello there Gene, thank you for the great comments regarding your visit for work on your Toyota Corolla. 


JC
Jim C.
Fredonia, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Jim said that the place has always been good to him.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you Jim, for letting us know that you are happy with the service at our shop!


BU
BOB U.
Grafton, WI
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Charlie & Company makes it great!
Good & fast service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/24/2019

We were pleased to see the great comments regarding your last service on the Chevrolet Venture.  Thanks Bob for letting us know you were happy with the work!


JG
John G.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
John said the employees provided good communication. They provided quality service. They were punctual with the work.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/24/2019

Hi John, thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with the service you just received on your Honda. 


TA
Tyler A.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said that the only thing that could be improved upon was when his vehicle was ready, they called and left a message saying to call back rather than leaving him a message saying it was done.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/24/2019

Hi Tyler, thanks for letting us know your thoughts on the recent service to your Toyota.  We appreciate the feedback.


PF
PETER F.
Port Washington, WI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
C&M Auto the Best in business
changed my oil today while I waited and got back on the road in no time, Always a quality job from Charlie and his team.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 07/24/2019

Hello Peter, we wanted to thank you for your loyalty and your kind comments regarding your last oil change service on your Mazda. 


JM
Joe M.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the service was reasonably priced.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 05/31/2019

Thanks Joe, for letting us know you were pleased with our prices!


BF
Bill F.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Bill said they take care of things when needed.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 05/15/2019

Good afternoon Bill, thank you for taking the time to respond to  the service to your Hyundai Sonata.


BB
BRAD B.
Port Washington, WI
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
Very convenient for me!
When you want it right.........The first time!!
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/22/2019

Hello Brad, thank you for the kind comments regarding your service to your Smart car!


BL
BEN L.
Port Washington, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
A+ Service & Reliable
Great service & Reliable ?
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/22/2019

Thanks for the nice comments Ben, on service to your Dodge pickup.


KD
KATHERINE D.
Sheboygan, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Fabulous Car Repair
As usual the service I received from Charlie and his technicians was the best. Highly recommend C&M as the mechanics you should have for all your cars whether they are new or old. They have been my mechanics for over 15 years.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/22/2019

Hi there Katherine, thank you for taking the time to comment on your service to your Honda Fit.  We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service you have been receiving for the past 15 years.  We appreciate all our customers and value the ones who have put their trust in us over all these years!


PG
PHIL G.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Honest answers and promtt service
Honest answers and good service
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/10/2019

Phil, so good to hear that you were happy with your service to your Chevrolet Impala.


DL
DUANE L.
Milwaukee, WI
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Where I go
Always great, trusting service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/10/2019

Hi Duane, thanks for the great comments regarding your recent service to your Ram Pickup.


BK
Bucky K.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Bucky said Charlie provided good service. He kept him informed.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 04/10/2019

Good to hear that you were happy with the service to your Chevrolet Lumina.