Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(469 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DH
Dan H.
Port Washington, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Dan said he was very satisfied with what they do.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 09/14/2018

We appreciate your kind comments.  Thank you.


BR
Bob R.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Bob said Charlie, an employee at this business has always done exactly what he wanted him to do. If there is any thing else he runs across he will call him and explain it to him and if he wants it done he will do it, if not he will let it go. He backs up his work, if it breaks he will fix it. He is very happy with the service, they have always done right by him.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 09/14/2018

Bob, thank you for the nice review.


CS
CANDICE S.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2018
Awesome Service
I was pleased with the service that was done to my vehicle. It was explained to me thoroughly and completed in a timely manner. I appreciated the friendliness and communication given by Charlie (owner)and Steve(mechanic).
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 09/14/2018

Hello Candice, thank you for the great review.  We appreciate your kind comments.


BB
Brandon B.
Grafton, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the business is very professional. They do quick work.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 09/14/2018

Hi Brandon, we take pride in our efficiency.  Thank you for the nice review. 


AS
Alicia S.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Alicia said the service was good.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/29/2018

Alicia, we appreciate your kind comments regarding the service to your Honda Accord. 


NB
Nancy B.
Port Washington, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said she got in the day after she called for the appointment., She said it was the done the next day. They were quick.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/29/2018

Hi Nancy, thank you for the nice comments regarding the service to your Honda Odyssey.


AB
Ashley B.
Saukville, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Ashley said she had questions for the staff at the business and they were not knowledgeable at answering those questions. She also said the prices were different from their advertising.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/24/2018

Ashley, we regret to hear that you left without feeling your questions were not answered.  We take pride in our customer service and our years of experience to give our customers very knowledgeable information.  In regards to the advertised pricing differences, unfortunately, the coupon you brought in did not work for the oil that is required for your car.  We did provide you with a different coupon that did work for the required oil used in your car. Please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any further questions.   


JK
James K.
Cedarburg, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
James said the business' service went well. They did what they were supposed to do. They treated him well. The price was priced was right.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/24/2018

Hi James, we appreciate your kind comments regarding service to your Ford Focus.  Thanks


FJ
Frank J.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Frank said the business provided good service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/24/2018

C & M Auto Services takes great pride in our customer service.  Frank, thank you for the kind comments!


DK
Dan K.
Grafton, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Dan said that he has and will continue to recommend this business.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/24/2018

Hi Dan, we appreciate the recommendations for our business.  Thank you.


AB
Anna B.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Anna said she had no issues with the scheduling of her vehicle for service. It has been great at this business.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/24/2018

C & M is happy to hear that your visit with the Chevrolet Cruze for the oil change was good.  Thank you!


TS
Tom S.
Port Washington, WI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Tom said this business' employees always do a good job for him.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/24/2018

Hi Tom, we are thankful for all our customers.  We were happy to hear your positive comments regarding the A/C work to your Lincoln Town Car. 


BW
BILL W.
Grafton, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018
Oil change and tire rotation
They got me in on time, got the work done while I waited, and no surprises when I got the bill. Good people to deal with.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/24/2018

Hello Bill, thank you for the kind comments regarding your visit when you brought in the Dodge Grand Caravan for an oil change.


JG
JERRY G.
Port Washington, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018
If your auto needs service this is the place!
Do a good job and that's what counts.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/24/2018

Hi Jerry, we are happy to hear you were pleased with the maintenance to your Honda CR-V. 


TO
Ted O.
Port Washington, WI
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Ted said he recommends the business.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 08/24/2018

Ted, thank you the nice recommendation for our business.