C & T Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

631 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Steven R. on 09/14/2015
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Steven said this business did not fix the problem he brought his vehicle in for.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2015
Review Created: 09/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Randy G. at C & T Auto Service responded on 09/24/2015

Dear Steven,

I am sorry that the problem was not solved. If you could please bring the vehicle back in we would like to see if we can fine the noise that you are still hearing.

Thanks,
Peter

BRYAN P. on 05/01/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Commoncore math?"
An alignment is $49. I was charged $24 to have it checked and $49 to have it aligned. The $24 should have been deducted from the $49 but they still charged $39 for a total of $63. Why was I charged a total of $63 when an alignment is $49?
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Service Date: 04/06/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 05:39 PM
Randy G. at C & T Auto Service responded on 05/05/2015

Brian you brought your car in for a alignment. we put it on our machine compensated the alignment equipment, performed caster and camber sweep to check alignment angles and found the control arm you replaced was on the wrong side. You then took the car and installed the control arm correctly and we performed the full alignment. We do charge for alignmnet check, and for alignments. I thought everthing was explained to you befor the services were performed.

ZACH R. on 10/18/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Price"
Felt like i was over priced for a used engine and for installing it. Found a better engine and a better installation price with another shop that was less than half the total price you guys were asking.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 10/17/2012
Review Created: 10/18/2012 08:29 PM
Randy G. at C & T Auto Service responded on 10/26/2012
Zack, we priced you a Jasper Remanufactured engine and a Used engine. When we Install a used engine, we replace sparkplugs, ignition wires, thermostat, belts , hoses, and intake gaskets also valve cover and oil pan gaskets if needed. We also give a 13 month 13 thousand mile warranty parts and labor. We do these things to insure a quality job. Thanks for the feedback, Randy Gable, owner, C and T Auto Service
Displaying all 3 Review