Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(633 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


DS
DIANNE S.
Woodstock, GA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2014
Relieable, friendly service
They were very quick to make mistake right. That means alot.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/03/2014
Would not listen to customer
Lanny brought car back "several "times because of noise. First time was told it just needed greased. Done. Went back again because of same noise. Was told it would go away. Noise kept getting worst, so he ended up taking it to discount tires. Back brakes were put on backwards and also turned to much. So Lanny spent another $ 300. to have repaired.
Randy G. from C & T Auto Service responded on 09/24/2014

Deay Lenny,

I am sorry that we did not solve your problem. After our converstion I credited the charge for machinig your rotors. We hope to see you again in our shop.

Sincerely,
Peter


DD
Daniel D.
Acworth, GA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/02/2020
Worst place
I took my car in for an alignment after I had family mechanic to put bearings in. They told me they had to reseat the bearings and I wasn’t told about it until after the alignment. They didn’t put in the notes so now that my bearing locked up. They won’t admit they made a mistake. I am a young adult who is just trying to make it by. This fix is costing me more money because they messed the bearing and hub assembly. This place will lie and cheat you out of money

ER
E R.
Canton, GA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/27/2019
DO NOT USE
DO NOT USE C&T AUTO!! They destroyed my car. They put in the wrong battery that destroyed the computers in the car. They couldn't figure out how to get in the trunk of the car so they took out the whole back set and charged labor for over $700. There is a key in the fob that you take out of the fob to open the trunk. They didn't put the backseat back in. They did not put any of the pieces back in, they left all their tools in it (we had it towed to a new shop). They said they would give us a refund and refuse.

SE
Steven E.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2016 Category: Service
Steven said this business did not have great customer service.

GD
GORDON D.
Woodstock, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2016
Close to home, Good Service, & friendly people.
Work done quickly and well. at a reasonable price.

SB
Steven B.
Acworth, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Steven said he had excellent service and provided quality work.

GG
Gary G.
Acworth, GA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Gary said they did a good job.

JS
James S.
Kennesaw, GA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
James said the business provided good service.

KH
Karri H.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Karri said she always receives great customer service. The service is done well and they do the work in a timely manner.

WW
WILLIAM W.
Acworth, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016
Great courteous service
As always, Randy and his crew do great competent work. I've been to C&T numerous times and will be back again soon!

LH
Lewis H.
Woodstock, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016 Category: Service
Lewis said the business provided good service, the prices were good and they were convenient.

AS
AL S.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2016
AC repair
Complete rebuild of the AC system on my Ranger Truck. C&T has kept this vehicle on the road for 255,000 miles.

AS
AL S.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
On the road again
New battery, new alignment. They got it done fast.

BL
Barbra L.
Acworth, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
Thanks
Problem Analyzed. Recommendations Made. Thanks

DM
DIANE M.
Woodstock, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
Can't beat the service
I don't take my car anywhere else. They are professional and always get me back up and running.