Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(632 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


GD
GORDON D.
Woodstock, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2016
Close to home, Good Service, & friendly people.
Work done quickly and well. at a reasonable price.

SB
Steven B.
Acworth, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Steven said he had excellent service and provided quality work.

GG
Gary G.
Acworth, GA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Gary said they did a good job.

JS
James S.
Kennesaw, GA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
James said the business provided good service.

KH
Karri H.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Karri said she always receives great customer service. The service is done well and they do the work in a timely manner.

WW
WILLIAM W.
Acworth, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016
Great courteous service
As always, Randy and his crew do great competent work. I've been to C&T numerous times and will be back again soon!

LH
Lewis H.
Woodstock, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016 Category: Service
Lewis said the business provided good service, the prices were good and they were convenient.

AS
AL S.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2016
AC repair
Complete rebuild of the AC system on my Ranger Truck. C&T has kept this vehicle on the road for 255,000 miles.

AS
AL S.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
On the road again
New battery, new alignment. They got it done fast.

BL
Barbra L.
Acworth, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
Thanks
Problem Analyzed. Recommendations Made. Thanks

DM
DIANE M.
Woodstock, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
Can't beat the service
I don't take my car anywhere else. They are professional and always get me back up and running.

TH
Tom H.
Woodstock, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Service
Tom said the business did what they said, they would do and their prices were competitive.

DT
David T.
Buford, GA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Service
David said the business is pretty good and they were quick with his service.

WW
WILLIAM W.
Acworth, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2016
Excellent professional service
The Toyota replacement alternator was $1,200. C&T installed a remanufactured alternator for less than $600 installed. This work was done on my sister's 2014 Toyota Corolla. C&T also replaced the front end on my 1997 Lincoln Town Car for less than $500 when a major chain wanted $1,700. I can say enough about Sandy, Peter and their crew.

TF
Tia F.
Woodstock, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016
Awesome Service
C & T Auto answered my questions and provided me with piece of mind. I would definitely recommend their services!