Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(393 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


WS
WILLIAM S.
Chesapeake, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
The personal service is the best! From start to finish.
We have been customers of Canady and Branch for many years. They always are friendly, honest and do a great job in taking care of our personal cars as well as truck fleet at Stublen Roofing.

TM
TRACY M.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
World Class Complete Service.
True customer service, respect, and care. A place that understands the true meaning of treat people right. And they do in every way and service. The people working here are very friendly, respectful, and professional. Thank you for what and how you do it. World Class.

JR
Jeannie R.
Portsmouth, VA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Jeannie said she used them, they only did what had to be done and she trusted them. If something needs done she trusts them to do that and nothing else.

RF
ROBERT F.
Chesapeake, VA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
State inspection
Good communication

CG
CHRIS G.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Excellent Service
Did the job on time, under budget and returned a clean car! Highly recommend Canady and Branch!

DH
DENNIS H.
Portsmouth, VA
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Good work
A great place to have any vehicle worked on reasonable and the people are personable

GA
GREGORY A.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great people, Great service, once again!
Customer satisfaction is the norm here! The owners and staff are always friendly and helpful. I don't go anywhere else.

DP
Deonta P.
Virginia
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Deonta said this facility is always good.

RN
Robert N.
Chapel Hill, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Great service
Price was very reasonable for service provided and entire staff was friendly and helpful.Definitely would recommend them for any car/truck service.

TH
TOM H.
Suffolk, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Great service
I was in and out quickly and was able to make an appointment which was very convenient.

BM
BURT M.
Portsmouth, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2021
Place to wait out of the business area
The waiting area is large enough for two or three people to be able to stay away from each other, but early in the day there is a steady flow of people from another business not wearing protective gear. The whole area could use paint and cleaning. Work on vehicle moved along quickly to get to a point of completion or the need to move on when work required more time.

AD
ALISON D.
Portsmouth, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Trustworthy
Reliable and trustworthy! Would never take my vehicles anywhere else!!

DW
DENISE W.
Chesapeake, VA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Courteous, professionalism, Honesty. Can’t get much closer then that for me.
Not a big fan of Auto-Mechanic Shops. Been ripped off too many times to count. However at Csnady and Branch I feel like one of the family... I trust their option is solid and their professionalism is bar none. They’re alwayz polite, respectful and courteous to everyone that comes in. Mr. Canady and Nr. Branch strive to make their shop one with coming back to time and time again...

BR
Benita R.
Virginia
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Benita said that they did what they said and she trusts their service. She appreciates all the work they've done for her.

JJ
JOE J.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Service, dependability and friendly staff.
I just started using Canady & since my wife and I moved to Chesapeake about 2 years ago. They were recommended to me by a very good coaching friend of mine. I have not been disappointed. They are very friendly and their work on my vehicles has been awesome. They're very dependable and they get things done in a very efficient manner. I would recommend Canady and Branch to any of my friends.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 393 in total