Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(321 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TM
TAYQUAN M.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Best company to go to and get work done
5out of 5

MM
MARK M.
Chesapeake, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Good service at a fair price
Number 1 go to place to work on any of my vehicles

LP
Lynette P.
Virginia
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Lynette said the service was good.

PW
PERRY W.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Honest service
Excellent and timely service for a tire rotation and oil change plus brakes. Absolutely recommend them to anyone!

Verified Customer
Portsmouth, VA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great customer service, friendly and fast
David and all the staff always do a great job on our vehicles! Highly recommend!

WV
William V.
Virginia
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
William said the business did replace a signal light for him. He said that Bill does good work and he is going to be a return customer if he needs.

TH
TOM H.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
C & B
Friendly and job the job done

MT
MALCOLM T.
Suffolk, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2020
Electric issue with my truck
Even though the problem was not found the technicians continued to look for the issue. I have had work performed there before and have always been satisfied. They only charge me for one hour worth of work even though the truck was there for around 2 weeks. The truck was even detailed when I came to pick it up. The problem was intermittent and not their fault it was not found.

MR
MISSY R.
Portsmouth, VA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
They are so friendly.
We had to bring our car in for a state inspection and we were in and out. The best service around.

SS
Steve S.
Chesapeake, VA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Steve said his vehicle looks so much better. The entire suspension looked damaged, they put new suspension in and it is awesome. They are extremely courteous all of the time and he very much appreciates it.

ST
STANLEY T.
Portsmouth, VA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Chevy suburban
People friendly. Great prices. Quick service with great work. Does not offer unnecessary work if it's not required.

BP
BARRY P.
Portsmouth, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Excellent work
Great repair facility. I recommend them anytime someone asks if I know where there is a good place take their car to get repairs.

Verified Customer
Portsmouth, VA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Jean
Always easy to get appointment. Love that everyone is friendly. First rate service.

KM
KAY M.
Portsmouth, VA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Always Very Satisfied
We trust Canady & Branch with the care of our 2011 Ford Expedition and our 2013 Ford Explorer. They keep excellent historical records on maintenance and advise us of required preventive maintenance. Their prices are fair. They are honest. This visit included repair of an ac/heat front rider side blend door. Canady & Branch's price was a fraction of what the Ford dealer quoted. We never consider taking our cars anywhere else.

JF
John F.
Portsmouth, VA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
John said that they were a great, awesome place and he'll never go anywhere else.