Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68
4.7

(423 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5rating 1.9rating 1.9rating 1.9rating 1.9
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
North Adams, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Acceptable
Despite having no appointment when I had one, they did accommodate me

Verified Customer
Cambridge, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Best ever
Thank you for being honest and such lovely people

DS
Deborah S.
Wilmington, VT
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
On time service; excellent customer service; dependable; clean waiting room.
Always dependable and courteous.
James C., Ford Huyundai Service Consultant from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/09/2019

Deborah,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the review and your business!

Jamie Clark
Service Consultant
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


TC
Tammy C.
Cambridge, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2019 Category: Service
happy with the appointment
awesome
James C., Ford Huyundai Service Consultant from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/09/2019

Tammy,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Jamie Clark
Service Consultant
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


MV
Marilyn V.
Williamstown, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
everyone is very friendly and very helpful
It is nice to find all the employes going the extra mile for there customers.
James C., Ford Huyundai Service Consultant from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/09/2019

Marilyn,
Thank you for the 5 star review for our service department! it was a pleasure doing business with you!

Jamie Clark
Service Consultant
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


CC
Christine C.
Troy, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
A+ service
Go see Jamie at Bennington Hyundai for service! You will not be disappointed!
James C., Ford Huyundai Service Consultant from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/04/2019

Christine,
Thank you for taking the time to leave our service department a 5 star review! I look forward to seeing you again!

Jamie Clark
Service Consultant
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


SK
Susan K.
North Bennington, VT
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Very satisfied with service
Was satisfied with service and timely manner service was recieved
James C., Ford Huyundai Service Consultant from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave our service department a review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, and glad we were able to resolve your transmission issue.

Jamie Clark
Service Consultant
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


Verified Customer
Williamstown, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Service visit
Was pleased with the service and the wait time
James C., Ford Huyundai Service Consultant from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave our service department a review! It was a pleasure doing business with you, and we look forward to seeing you for your next service

Jamie Clark
Service Consultant
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@carbonecars.com


WC
William C.
Dorset, VT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
Service was quick and thorough and reasonably priced.
James C., Ford Huyundai Service Consultant from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/26/2019

William,
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again for your next service!

Jamie Clark
Service Consultant
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@carbonecars.com


PC
Penelope C.
Dalton, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Great sales and great service.
I went out of my hometown to buy my Kona and I am so glad I did. Great friendly, honest sales and service, very positive experience all the way arising. highly recommend Carbone
James C., Ford Huyundai Service Consultant from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you! We appreciate you coming all of this way for sales and service!

Jamie Clark
Service Consultant
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@carbonecars.com


SM
Steven M.
Wilmington, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Inability to properly deal with customers in a cordial manner.
See first paragraph of review comments.
James C., Ford Huyundai Service Consultant from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/18/2019

Steven,
I tried to reach out to you in regards to your most recent service appointment, but the number we have on file didn't seem to work. I would love to personally discuss your service appointment with you so I can advise the department on any changes they may need to be met to better service you on your next appointment. I can be reached either via email or phone (whichever you prefer) JamesClark@carbonecars.com or at (802) 681-0822. Thank you for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Jamie Clark
Service Consultant
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@carbonecars.com


JB
Jeanne B.
Shaftsbury, VT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Better than it used to be, could still use improvement
I went in for a state inspection, had an appointment for 10:15. I do like the way they do appointments now and they seem to be taking people on time. However, when I got there they said things were crazy or something and I ended up waiting for an hour and a half - something I definitely hadn't planned on. I'd just had my car in the month before for a 90,000-mile service so how long could an inspection take? I'll go back because I have to since my car is still under warranty. I'm just still not sure if I would buy another car there.
James C., Ford Huyundai Service Consultant from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/16/2019

Jeanne,
I am sorry to hear that your service appointment took longe than expected. Generally, it takes about an hour for a state inspection to be completed, and agree that a 90 minute wait time on a recently service vehicle is excessive. We are working on improving department processes and hope to serve you better at your next service.


PK
Pamela K.
Hoosick Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Fast nice people
Great
James C., Ford Huyundai Service Consultant from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/16/2019

It was a pleasure working with you! We look forward to seeing you again


AS
Adele S.
White Creek, NY
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Very Good Service
Very good service.

LJ
Leon J.
North Bennington, VT
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Open friendly and complete.
I went for an oil change and i got a lot more information about condition.
JENNIFER P., Service Manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/24/2019

Leon,

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and if we can be of any assistance please feel free to contact us! Thank you again.

Jennifer Periard
Service Manager
802-442-2888
JenniferPeriard@carbonecars.com

P
P.
East Dorset, VT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Happy customer
Fast, efficient car servicing with friendly employees!
Jennifer was great!
JENNIFER P., Service Manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/24/2019

Mike,

Thank you so much for the positive feedback we appreciate you as a customer, look forward to seeing you again soon. Stay warm on the mountain.

Jennifer Periard
Service Manager
802-442-2888
JenniferPeriard@carbonecars.com

DS
Deborah S.
Wilmington, VT
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
On time service; excellent customer service; dependable; clean waiting room.
On time service; excellent customer service; dependable; clean waiting room; respectful.
JENNIFER P., Service Manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/24/2019

Deborah,

Thank you so much for positive feedback, we are truly happy that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations for yours service needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Jennifer Periard
Service Manager
802-442-2888
JenniferPeriard@carbonecars.com

Verified Customer
Bennington, VT
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Recall service
Work completed timely.
JENNIFER P., Service Manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, we truly appreciate you and your business here. Please call if we can assist in any way. See you again when you need us!

Jennifer Periard
Service Manager
802-442-2888
JenniferPeriard@carbonecars.com

RO
Rose O.
Petersburg, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Carbone Hyundai in Bennington is my "go to" dealer and service department!
I just like Hyundai, and everything that goes with it! Service included!
JENNIFER P., Service Manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/21/2019

Rose,

As always thank you so much for your continued loyalty here, we appreciate you and your kind words! Look forward to seeing you soon!

Jennifer Periard
Service Manager
802-442-2888
JenniferPeriard@carbonecars.com

Verified Customer
Cambridge, NY
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Car not evaluated as requested
Epic part failure two days after oil change and request to evaluate noise on back wheels.
JENNIFER P., Service Manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/24/2019

April,

I am so sorry to hear your experience here was less than satisfactory, please give me a call at your earliest convenience i would love to discuss the details of this with you. I am truly sorry that we were unable to give you positive experience. Look forward to hearing from you. I did attempt to call on Monday and was unable to reach you.

Jennifer Periard
Service Manager
802-442-2888
JenniferPeriard@carbonecars.com