Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

393 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5rating 1.9rating 1.9rating 1.9rating 1.9
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SG
Stacy G.
North Adams, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2017 Category: Service
Oil Change Service is top notch
I was able to get in right before the holiday and Ken suggested I wait for the oil change and it took no time at all! Great Service!
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you very much, have great holidays!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

MB
Mary B.
Hoosick Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2017 Category: Service
Service Review
Always treated in a courteous manner!
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you very much as always, have a very Merry Christmas
and a Happy and Healthy New Year!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

SS
Susan S.
Stowe, VT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Excellent top notch service
Friendly and informative, but I'm moving out of town. That's only reason for change in service moving forward.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/20/2017

thanks so much for the years of servicing with us
Wishing a very happy life back in Stowe!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

DH
Drew H.
Troy, NY
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/17/2017 Category: Service
Disappointed
The resolution to our problem was not resolved after all.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/20/2017

I'm so very terribly sorry you are still having an issue.
Both the technician and myself each test drove the vehicle
over a three mile tract of roads of verying conditions, and even railroad tracks, and did not experience any unusual noises.
You are very well aware what you paid for was the strut mount and bearing that was in a very unsafe condition, and could have easily come apart over a pothole or dip in the road. You personally looked at the failed component.
Once again I am very sorry we apparently did not the vehicle rid of the squeak that is annoying you, we know the components there are certainly safe and sound for road use.
I'd like for you to give us a shot at rectifying the condition, but definitely want to drive with you to make sure we are aiming at what you are hearing. I'll be calling you to see if we can make that happen. Bottom line looking at this survey, you were happy with way I treated you, and this my report card, this directly reflects on me.
I am happy that at least for the second time leaving our dealership, you left with your vehicle in a much safer condition then when it came in. Hopefully we can come to a managable agreement on this issue..Talk to you soon

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

RM
Roberta M.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Customer service . Trust that you are looking out for me as a valued customer
You the best service manger. Ken I HAVE TRUST IN ken. Rare in today's world especially in dealerships.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you Bobbi!
Have a loveky Thanksgiving!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

WK
WHITE K.
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Great service manager - Ken Pallman!
Ken is always a great service manager! He is always willing to do anything he can to assist you!
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you very much!
Good luck in your move, have great holidays!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Bennington, VT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Service was excellent. Friendly staff, efficient and reliable per usual!
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you so very much!
Have a lovely Thanksgiving!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

BS
BRENDA S.
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017 Category: Service
snow
Always receive excellent service at Hyundai
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/12/2017

Thanks very much!
I hope you both have wonderful holodays!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

LG
Lawrence G.
Stephentown, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Carbone service
We have always had great service at Carbone Hyundai of Bennington, Vt. We have purchased four Hyundais from Carbone and loved them all. The sales Department is also fantastic. Have recommended Carbone's to many friends and family.
Marilynn Gallup.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/10/2017

A genuine pleasuer as well!..Have great holidays!!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

NP
Nancy P.
Bennington, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great parts, great service, great value! Appreciate all the teams work.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you once again! Have wonderful holidays!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

LG
Logan G.
Cambridge, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Awesome
There great. They take good care of me when I bring my car in for service or a recall. And always ask me if I need anything else. Can't say enough just outstanding..
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/09/2017

Thanks Logan, always a pleasure to see you!
Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

BR
Buffie R.
Shushan, NY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Ken knows/ remembers me and is there to help me when I need it - often on short notice, too!
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/06/2017

Thanks for the kind words!
Have lovely holidays..

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

LO
Linda O.
Bennington, VT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2017 Category: Service
Quick Service
able to get service scheduled timely.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/06/2017

Thanks very much! Have great holidays....

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Bennington, VT
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Carbone Hyundai of Bennington,VT
Service is completed efficiently by competent professionals from the service writer to the technician to the cashier.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/04/2017

Thank you for the verify kind words!
Wishing you and yours the most joyous of holidays!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2017 Category: Service
Efficient, good service
Always helpful
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/03/2017

Thanks very much, have lovely holidays!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

BT
Beatrice T.
Manchester Center, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Ken P and Jeff C are both very friendly and knowledgeable staff at Hyundai.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/02/2017

Thanks so much! I'll let Jeff know you gave him some kudos as well...Have wonderful holidays!!!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Shaftsbury, VT
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Great place to do business
Always helpful
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/28/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

MA
Maryann A.
North Adams, MA
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Vera Cruz 2010
The service department personnel are professional from start to finish. We are always pleased with our visit and will be back when needed.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks folks, always very working with you as well!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

JH
Joanne H.
Shaftsbury, VT
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Service
Ken in your service department is great
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks Joanne! Let me know if there's anything I can do.

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

RS
Rick S.
Salem, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Every one talks and at least says hi to you .
Very nice , friendly people .
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks Rick, always nice to see you!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241