Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(533 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


LL
Linda Mike L.
Austin, TX
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Always top notch service!
We take all out cars here. Javier is so friendly, and trustworthy!

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Oil change & general check up
Everyone at Casis is very helpful and honest. They don’t try to up sell you and are not pushy. Highly recommend them!

BR
Brandy Todd R.
Austin, TX
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Great Service
The team at Casis Village Shell is the best. Super folks and they do great work.

RE
Randall / Amy E.
Austin, TX
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
156,000 mile check
Scott and the Casis Shell gang are the best. Quick and effective service every time.

CG
Cindy G.
Texas
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said this business was great. She has used them before and they are very good.

RE
Randall / Amy E.
Austin, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Oil change
We trust Casis Shell with all four of our vehicles and would not take them anywhere else.

BM
Bruce M.
Austin, TX
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Slow tire leak
Casis Shell has been my neighborhood fuel and minor repair “ go to “ for 39 years. Had a slow leak in a tire. They promptly removed the wheel, detected the staple in the tire and repaired it. I consider their repair rates a value. I have witnessed their kindness to many neighbors that reflect a neighborhood spirit.

HB
Helen B.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Tire Repair
Love Casis Village Shell! Honest and dependable!

LB
Lynn B.
Austin, TX
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
old school in all the best ways
I love having Casis Village Shell for a neighbor. It is a traditional service station in all the best ways – friendly, reliable, honest, quick, fairly priced and great at what they do. It’s like having a friend take care of your car.

JS
Jen S.
Austin, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Jen said the staff were friendly, fast and informative.

AW
Amanda W.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Nobody beats Casis Shell
Scott and Javier are the best. The customer service is fantastic. They know most customers by their first name and treat everyone like family. Quality work from people I trust.

TS
Tony / Lydia S.
Austin, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Cases Village Shell is great
Thank you for putting on new, safe tires for my daughter’s care.

RC
Rebecca C.
Austin, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Flat Tire
The guys here were great! I had a flat tire and couldn’t leave my house and they were quick and efficient in coming to put air in my tire. They were able to order my tires within the same day which was awesome! They’re always friendly here and I would highly recommend this place.

BB
Brad B.
Austin, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Great service
I have only used their services since 1988. Need I say more? Awesome staff.

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Tires Mounted and Balanced
Great price, great service, happy to support our neighborhood business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 522 in total