Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

2270 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2903223/5Overall Rating 4.2903223/5Overall Rating 4.2903223/5Overall Rating 4.2903223/5rating 4.2903223
Original
Overall Rating 1.90323/5rating 1.90323rating 1.90323rating 1.90323rating 1.90323
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GK
Gerald K.
Millwood, NY
2008 HYUNDAI AZERA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2015 Category: Service
Oustanding service
Two items to note:

1. The personal are excellent - very communication, informative, and pleasant to work with.
2. The quality of work has been excellent - far exceeds work I have done at other dealerships. Thanks

LM
Laura M.
West Harrison, NY
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2015 Category: Service
timely fashion
great dealership very time conscious they explain everything

Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
2008 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/22/2015 Category: Service
Service
Lack of transparency and questionable skill level uncomfortable waiting area and insufficient shuttle service

SR
SONNY R.
White Plains, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/21/2015 Category: Service
the people that help me take care of my car
I very much like the service i get from Mike Hunter he is very helpful

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, NY
2007 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2015 Category: Service
Convenient and great service
The service agents are always pleasant

MS
Margaret S.
Tuckahoe, NY
2009 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Dependability
Knowing that I can depend on mechanics & staff who know all about my vehicle's specific needs to keep me safe is the very most important reason I continue to get my Hyundai serviced at your dealershiip! Thank you for the peace of mind which is so appreciated!

AW
Arline W.
White Plains, NY
2010 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2015 Category: Service
great car-great service
I LOVE MY ELANTRA AND I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE THAT I GET WHEN I BRING IT INTO HYUNDAI OF WHITE PLAINS.

EG
EUGENE G.
Nanuet, NY
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2015 Category: Service
They are honest and they try to be reasonably priced.
the only dealer who will ever service my Azera unless it is an emergency out of reach of them.

Verified Customer
Yonkers, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2015 Category: Service
Outstanding service and customer support
Outstanding in all ways

Verified Customer
Yonkers, NY
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/01/2015 Category: Service
Very Bad Repair Job.
Very bad job performed on my car. I was having problem with my car alarm going off after parked. But after service, the problem got worse. Car alarm continues to go off once car is parked after setting alarm with car remote. Many attempts have to be made to stop alarm.

Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2014 Category: Service
service
Quick and easy thanks to Mike Hunter

DR
David R.
Yonkers, NY
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2014 Category: Service
Hyundai
John and Mike always take care of my auto needs in a professional, friendly and competent manner.

JS
Jeffrey S.
White Plains, NY
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2014 Category: Service
Quick service
Fast and efficient service

DF
DOMINIC F.
New Rochelle, NY
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2014 Category: Service
Reliable and consistent service.
I own a 2014 Equus and the dealership diagnosed an intermittent sensor problem. It was difficult to diagnose but they persisted and resolved the problem.

JQ
JAMES Q.
Tarrytown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/01/2014 Category: Service
Nice People, Lousy Location/Service
The service area is a garage shared with another brand. Confusing and cramped with no waiting room. Left car (recall) all day, still not ready at 5pm. Waited 30 minutes in the cold waiting for car to come back from another location. Counter people were terrific, but overall experience was considerably less so.

JZ
JOANNE Z.
NY
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2014 Category: Service
It's a pleasure doing business with them
I actually don't mind waiting a few hours for my car work to be done. The staff is very accommodating, professional and go the extra mile to make you feel at home and that you are getting the best possible service.

DI
DONNA I.
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2014 Category: Service
CUSTOMER SERVICE & GETTING THE FIX RIGHT THE FIRST TIME
THE OLD SAYING, IF IT IS NOT BROKEN DON'T FIX IT. WELL, PARAMUS ETC. NEEDS FIXING BADLY. THERE IS ALWAYS ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT, HOWEVER, AS OF TODAY, I CAN NOT SUGGEST ANY IMPROVEMENT! BUT, I KNOW, THAT BY THE NEXT TIME I GO THERE, THEY WILL HAVE FOUND SOMETHING TO IMPROVE ON.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2014 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
In and out in less than 2 hours on a Saturday. Routine 15,000 mile maintenance. Excellent customer service!!

Verified Customer
New York, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2014 Category: Service
Great Service Advisors
Staff is helpful, proactive and polite.

JG
JEFFEREY G.
Spring Valley, NY
2009 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2014 Category: Service
Great Experience
Hyundai of White Plains is very convenient to get to and the staff is friendly and knowledgable