Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,564 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Scarsdale, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant experience.
Always a pleasant experience at Central Hyundai. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The car is always ready in the time frame they say it will be. Facility is spotlessly clean!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Scarsdale, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
This place is clean, spacious and pleasant to be in. I had to wait an hour for my car and felt very comfortable.
My service provider, Evifel Urena, was very nice, courteous, and wouldn't take the tip I offered him.
All in all, it was a better experience than I had expected.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

MT
Michael T.
Bronx, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Made an appointment for service snd got car back in a reasonable amount of time with work done right.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

PP
Pedro P.
Yonkers, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
N/a
N/a
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Katonah, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
I'm glad I received a coupon
During these tuff times we need my coupons
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

AM
Abdallah M.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
On time. Quick and Excellent Customer Service. Always going to them.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

NC
Nylda C.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
People are professional, friendly, seem to be genuinely interested in you. They keep you updated as to progress of your car...
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
New York, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Not very honest place
I was pressured into doing something that later turned out not to be necessary. Not honest place and I felt like a tourist visiting a local dishonest mechanic and not a Hyundai dealership
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you for your feedback. The Service Manager will contact you about your last service visit.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

AL
Ashley L.
White Plains, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
My experience was more than amazing. My mechanic Jamie is outstanding! He is the best there is. He gets my car serviced and I am confident that everything is good when I drive off!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

DH
Donna H.
Bronx, NY
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and timely
My rep was very friendly fans personable. I enjoyed my visit
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

GC
Gary C.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
service
Great tea mm great work
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 04/30/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Very polite, thoughtful, and friendly receptionist. Service was done expeditiously with safety in mind. Excellent experience overall. My favorite location to service my vehicle.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 04/30/2020

Thank you. We appreciate your business. Stay safe

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

BN
Boris N.
Bronx, NY
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Professional, fast work.
My experience was pleasant especially at a time like this. I waiting no more than an hour for 3 recalls on my car. Will come back!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 04/30/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

MS
Moises S.
Yonkers, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Went it for oil change th8ngs could not have gone better - staff was amazing
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

BR
Blanche R.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
A pleasant visit
As always, I enjoyed the courteous and professionalism of all staff members.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com