Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

2298 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2903223/5Overall Rating 4.2903223/5Overall Rating 4.2903223/5Overall Rating 4.2903223/5rating 4.2903223
Original
Overall Rating 1.90323/5rating 1.90323rating 1.90323rating 1.90323rating 1.90323
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Yonkers, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Thank you for providing excellent customer service! It's clear your dealership understands customers are valuable, and if you treat them with respect, deliver exceptional client interactions, they will be loyal.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Yonkers, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service and very professional.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Purchase, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Santa Fe Service
Good experience
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and Quick
Friendly staff, nice lounge to hang out in, and the service was done quickly.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 03/20/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

FR
Frank R.
Mount Vernon, NY
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Poor survey, decent Dealer.
Cramped parking lot, good service.
This survey stinks; Had to rate the Restroom, which I didn't use.
Couldn't change the "YOUR RATING" above which is locked as 4 Stars.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 03/16/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Tuckahoe, NY
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2018 Category: Service
nice location for hyundai service
service folks are fine but if you are looking to buy a car find another dealership
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

HP
Hector P.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and courteous
Quick service and corteous employee's you can't beat that. The coffee machine and bagels with butter or cream cheese wasn't too shabby either.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 03/13/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JS
Juan S.
Thornwood, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Dealer service was close to home. Service time was just what they said and no pressure for sale of any additional service. Was happy for the service will come back only problem they could do better they could have cleaned up engine compartment there was spilled oil on radiator and engine cover
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 03/07/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JA
Jaavid A.
Hollywood, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
I never have an issue with scheduling my service of issues with the work being done. On the day I was at the dealership, the only thing that bothered me was the fact the cleaning lady was sweeping and the dust was being kicked up driving my allergies into overdrive. Maybe you can have the cleaning done at night?
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 03/07/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

DB
Doris B.
Port Chester, NY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/02/2018 Category: Service
General check up and oil change
Staff friendly and prompt
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Scarsdale, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/27/2018 Category: Service
I feel very comfortable coming here
I like this place because of the attitude of the staff; the timeliness of the service; and the fact that I never feel like someone is trying to beat me out of money!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 03/01/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JW
John W.
Dobbs Ferry, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/26/2018 Category: Service
Factory recall.
Room for improvement. But mostly painless.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/27/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

PT
Priscilla T.
White Plains, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Quick and courteous
I like that my morning was not held up. Online appointment process is smooth and convenient. Staff is courteous. Service is on point. Nice job Hyundai.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

EI
Emily I.
Ossining, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2018 Category: Service
New structure
New
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

SS
Stephen S.
River Vale, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Routine Service
Found out there was a recall - was never notified by Hyundai and still not sure what was done.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback if you have any question we will be more than happier to answer them. 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

IM
Ingrid M.
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Simple easy quick
First service went well...hoping the next will be just as good if not better....
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

HC
Han C.
White Plains, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Great experience! The service was quicker than expected and they honored the coupons I brought with me. Day and night compared to my experience I've had at the dealership where I bought my car.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

BG
Brad G.
Irvington, NY
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Service staff appeared to be trying to cooperate.
Your service staff is far better than your sales and financial staff, who I still think are a bunch of crooks!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/14/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JM
Julia M.
Bronxville, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2018 Category: Service
Everything great, but oil filter sensor is still on
Everything was fine, except that when I turn my car on, I still get a service alert that says that I am x amount of miles and days past my service deadline. So, either the oil filter wasn't installed properly (idk if this is possible), or maybe the technician didn't reset my sensor with new deadlines/mileage. Besides that, everything is fine.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

The maintenance light needs to be reset please call or come by so we can reset it for you.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

AF
Antonio F.
Thornwood, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/02/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service representatives are polite
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank You

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com