Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(504 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RM
RITA M.
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Wonderful job
Took my truck in because someone said that the alternator was bad. Something was killing the battery. They found the problem , turned out it was my 8 month battery. It was replaced. Runs great
Also found what was making some noise and fixed that. All quiet in the truck now. Great people to have on your side. Would recommend Chiefland Tire & Auto to all that need Auto services.

LF
Loren F.
Trenton, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Loren said they do a good job. They are friendly and they are good people.

MW
MEGAN W.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Customer service
Awesome service ,very friendly and timely

Verified Customer
Chiefland, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Quick service.
Customer-friendly atmosphere.

OM
OMAR M.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Excellence
Great customer service and a good taste of Southern hospitality for us visiting Chiefland for the first time... Honest business run by good people that was my experience with my car at Chiefland Tire & Auto Center...

CS
CAROL S.
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Excellent service
Courteous , friendly, and good service

CB
CHARLEEN B.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Quick service and friendly
The service was friendly and quick.The had estimated it would take 1 to 1.5 hours to do the job. It was done and I was back on the road in 45 minutes.

FL
Fred L.
Chiefland, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Fred said the service was good and it's a good business to work with.

VL
Vic L.
Chiefland, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Vic said they treated them well.

TS
TOM S.
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Friendly prompt service.
Great service!

Great service!











Great service!

MF
MASIE F.
Trenton, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Outstanding
Outstanding servicr

TM
TODD M.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Amazing Service!!!
From the minute you walk in the professionalism and service is amazing!
Hometown business, owner on premise,
Worked for the company before he bought it!!
You can't get more American than that!!
That's how people get ahead!
I'd recommend them to anyone!
Todd Mann

HB
HEATHER B.
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great
Quick and polite!

CS
CHERYL S.
Chiefland, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Every time I visit for SERVICE ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Very Professional and their Respect is HIGH for customers.... So Friendly and Fair!

RC
ROBERT C.
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Fast
Iโ€™m from out of town and he got me in first thing this morning, fast... also honesty, he could of sold me a caliper but pads and rotors he said all I needed! Great job to the mechanic and front desk!!!

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 504 in total