Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(564 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SR
SHIRLEY R.
Chiefland, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
James and his crew
I recommend this business. Everyone was polite efficient and courteous. I did not have to wait.

JB
Judy B.
Cedar Key, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Judy said they are excellent, they are good people, and they do a good job.

BM
BILLIEJEAN M.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Always Helpful
We have had great service every time!

CL
CARL L.
Chiefland, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
In on time did what I needed done.
Great job. You

Verified Customer
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Awesome good work and polite
I can always count on him and he always does good work

FB
FRED B.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
A+
I took my truck in for a new starter, it was late in the day, so the repair happened the next day. James was super, by calling and keeping us informed. I will be a repeat customer when needed.

CM
CRAIG M.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Extremely fair prices and great service!
My first experience was just as great as the second. I purchased tires the first time that they recommended and are fantastic.
The second was for a complete front brakes replacement (calipers, rotors and pads). Again, a fantastic job and accommodated me the next day, no waiting 2-3 days.
I highly recommend and I don’t say that lightly!

Verified Customer
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Customer service and scheduled maintenance timely
Both times here customer service very good. Vehicle returned early or as promised.

DF
DOUG F.
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021
Conscientious and fair
It’s my first time there and they did a good job. I’ll go back if I have a need.

JD
JIMMY D.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
A family business that treats you like a family
A family business that treats you like a family. This is my first time using a shop in this area. James and his family are a great bunch of guys that are well skilled in their craft.

CS
CAROL S.
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Exceptional work. And courteous.
Courteous and goes the extra mile to take care of your car problems.

CJ
CECILIA J.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021
Great Customer Service
Great Customer Service!! I got my son Front Brake Pads replaced. I must say that they were on the job.Thank you again Chiefland Tire & Auto Center for such great service.

RE
Robert E.
Trenton, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Robert said that they do a great job.

RK
RODERTA K.
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Honesty coupled with high quality work
Honest. I went in thinking that I needed 4 New tires, but was told that my rear tires had plenty of tread and did not need to be replaced just yet. Saved me about$300. The work was high quality and completed in a timely fashion.

RD
ROGER D.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
In and out quickly. Quality work.
In and out quickly with quality work.