Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(534 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LM
Lloyd M.
Trenton, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jewell. Jewell said James took care of her perfectly. He came right to her. By 10:30 the next morning he called and said the vehicle was ready. He gives such good service.

BL
BILL L.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
F-250
Chiefland tire and auto takes good care of our f-250 !

SK
STEPHANIE K.
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Efficient and reasonable
I recommend

WS
Wesley S.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Wesley said the staff gave him a free tire and provided a good service.

RB
ROGER B.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Service
Fast service. Even when busy.

RB
RITA B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Truck is fixed and done ✅ right
Willie Williams is the one recommended Chiefland Tire jimmy’s truck needed lots of work James is an honest man great business man

WH
Will H.
Chiefland, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Will said the business did good work.

Verified Customer
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Great place
Great work also

Verified Customer
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great service
Friendly service. Didnt have to wait long.

AS
APRIL S.
Chiefland, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Known him for YEARS!
I own two old vehicles, James and his crew keeps 'em running! The family has used Chiefland Tire & Auto Center for years. Pricing is upfront and service is excellent.

Verified Customer
Chiefland, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Friendly atmosphere and staff is always willling to help.
Reasonable prices, good customer service.

DL
DAVID L.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Friendly service
Great customer service and great work.

CL
CARL L.
Chiefland, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Very good friendly people
Did job correctly

Verified Customer
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great place
Damaged my tire on the road and they didn’t have my tires in stock but were able to order them and fix them the next day despite being busy. Super satisfied. James is very nice and hardworking.

BW
BILL W.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Friendly staff (James), attention to detail.
I’m new to the area and needed service on my Chevy 3500. James set me up to have an oil change and have my fuel filter changed. Upon completion the technician reset the Driver Information Settings on my truck. I appreciated that as many times in the past, at different service centers, the rest was not done. Attention to detail, well done.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 534 in total