Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(448 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


KB
KIP B.
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
True to yalls word have come to see to it that I was not disappointed. Ya’ll continue to satisfy me and my needs. Thanks again
Thanks again y’all. Got me in there and out rapidly. You have helped a newcomer to your community and treated me as though I was family. You have another customer for life

RR
RAYMOND R.
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Personal
Customers come first here. Good knowledge and reputable.

WG
Wayne G.
Cross City, FL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said the staff was good.

Verified Customer
Trenton, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Customer service and the owner
Very convience and fast

BW
Brooke W.
Trenton, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Brooke said the service was courteous, friendly and done on time. It was a good experience.

DD
DALE D.
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Amazing
Amazing in and out service! True
Professionals!

JE
Jessie E.
Trenton, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Jessie said he is familiar with the owner and they do good work. He said all of the people are honest and straight. He does recommend them because he cannot find better people than they are.

RW
robert w.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Customer Service
Great family environment and great service

MM
MARGERT M.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Excellent , reliable and honest
Friendly too .Can always depend on their service and guidance if any issues are involved. Appointment times are reliable. Nice comfortable area to wait

SL
SUSAN L.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Had a short wait time. Very professional.
Had a short wait time. Very professional

JE
John E.
Florida
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
John said his experience with this business was good. He paid $215 for an oil change, a belt and wanted his tires rotated, but he didn't get the tire rotation. It was not a big deal, they have been very good to him. He spoke with the owner or the manager when he went in. He told him that he wanted them to put on a serpentine belt, do an oil change and a tire rotation. He is unable to do it himself now, so he was trying to save some money and he bought the belt. It ended up being the wrong size so he bought one from them. $215 for an oil change, and belt was a little disconcerting to him. Overall the employees were good people. When he asked about the tire rotation they told him that the service was not on the computer. There was a lot of miscommunication. He wishes the tire rotation would have happened, because he will be driving 1300 miles, but he will get it taken care of when he gets there instead. He thought between the girl at the desk and the other person he spoke the first time the tire rotation would have happened. He thought it was a lot of money for an oil change and a belt. He also did ask the girl at the desk if there was a veterans discount and she told him no. When he went the last couple of times they gave him a 10 percent discount on the labor. It was a little disconcerting not knowing if they give a veterans discount or not. He was disappointed with not knowing if there is a discount and the tire rotation.

KS
Knowa S.
Florida
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Knowa said this business took care of him and stayed 30 minutes past closing, so he could pick up his vehicle before the weekend.

HC
Hubert C.
Florida
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Hubert said he would recommend this business for service.

DA
DEBERAH A.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Car was serviced in a timely manner and they did a good job. I had a front end alignment done and my car drives perfectly now.g
They were friendly and courteous and I got what I needed. I was referred here by another service station that couldn't do the job. They told me they were the best in the area. I was not disappointed. I will go back to them when I need repair again.

WB
WENDY B.
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Friendly
Can trust them to do a great job

Displaying 1 Review