Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(389 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RL
rick l.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Easy to get appointment and work completed on time
There was a misunderstanding about whether they still do lifetime rotation when you purchase tires here. I was sure that is what I was told and they honored that even though that is not their policy. I appreciated them doing that.

CR
CHARLES R.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Brakes fixed, I'll stop now.
Shiney new brake parts as well as wonderful people skills made this repair great. I'm an old guy with an old truck so I'll never have to replace the brakes again.

GG
GERMAN G.
Pinellas Park, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great crew and fast service!
A special thanks to James and his crew for all there help.We had a automotive sale in Chiefland and they expedited all are services and inspections as quick as possible,excellent Job!

RW
ROBERT W.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Busy place but service done on time
I’ll be back, service was that good.

WC
WOODROW C.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Awsome people
My ac quite working so I call on a monday morning. They said to drop it off and they would work it in. I ask if they could also do a oil change and tune up. They did everything that day. I was expecting to pay at least $400 and it was only $252 WOW. I would highly recommend them. Thanks you so much chiefland tire and autoπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

NW
NEWCOMBE W.
Chiefland, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Professional and personal service.
We enjoy going to this local business for personal, honest service. We trust them to treat us right!

MH
Marty H.
Eastport, ME
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Marty said she's had a wonderful experience with this business. They do good work, they are thorough and are always pleasant to work with.

BC
BRIAN C.
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Great service
Great service and a honest service

JR
JACQUELINE R.
Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Oil change
I thetic oil change they were quick polite and punctual

PM
PAUL M.
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Motiring
Service was prompt and courteous no problems

JB
Judy B.
Cedar Key, FL
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Judy said that she has been going there for years. She wouldn't go there if it weren't good. James is a really great guy.

Verified Customer
Chiefland, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Customer service
I come here to have all my automotive needs attended to. Always friendly and the prices are great!!

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great service
We always get great service!

FL
Fred L.
Chiefland, FL
Mazda B2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Fred said they are very good people. They did a very good job on both of his vehicles.

SG
SHARON G.
Chiefland, FL
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Nissan Z -Excellent Service
Knowledgeable Staff
Quick on oil change on my Z.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 344 in total