Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

347 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SD
SCOTT D.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/09/2019
Nice folks;good work;too long
Nice folks,very friendly and helpful. Trailer tires not in stock, took two days to get work done. Missed a work item but we caught it before leaving. Resolved missing work not done when “ready” but was delayed.

LA
LYNN A.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/08/2019
Good Business Sense
I arrived slightly ahead of my appointment. I received no greeting. The person at the counter was invoked in a personal discussion with another customer. After waiting about five minutes, I was addressed while the personal conversation continued. I asked for SynBlend but got no knowledgement. When I was notified of the completion, I paid without receiving a thank you. The work may have been done well, but I just do not need to pay for this kind of treatment.

JB
John B.
Florida
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/07/2018 Category: Service
John said there is only one technician at this business. He needs help but he is doing a good job by himself
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JV
Joe V.
Cedar Key, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Joe said he set up an appointment with the receptionist over the phone. He brought his vehicle in that morning and he did not leave until 3:30 that afternoon, but he is very happy with everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BH
Brenda H.
Chiefland, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Brenda said she was not completely satisfied with the experience. She is coming back because they did not check everything. She is bringing the vehicle back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PY
Perry Y.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Perry said he bought tires that did not have any air. He pumped air into the tires and so far, the tires have held the air. They didn't put air in the tires he purchased.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CP
Charles P.
Florida
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/22/2016 Category: Service
Charles said he bought a battery and paid a service charge for it. He was not told about the service charge up front. He said the business told him this charge was a part of every transaction. This is his only complaint about them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 7 Review