Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(389 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FL
Fred L.
Chiefland, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Fred said the business's service is the best and he likes their service.

JG
JANIE G.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
I went for an oil change but my gas mileage wasn't as good as it used to be. I kinda of knew what it needed and they were right on it suggesting what I needed. Their prices were reasonable also. Very friendly service.
I went for an oil change but my gas mileage wasn't as good as it used to be. So I mentioned it to them. What they suggested hit it right on the money. I am very pleased with their knowledge and friendly service.

KP
KATHLEEN P.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/30/2018
Or not
This place never disclosed the fact that there is a 60 dollar diagnostic charge. And my car still is not fixed.

KJ
KIM J.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Quick service & fair price
Fixed flat for $10. When I called for front end inlinement , gave me appointment for the next day and did it quickly while I waited.

GS
GEORGE S.
Chiefland, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2018
Real people
Very friendly and good hearted people. They work to find the best deal that suits you and not the business.

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
They do for us what we request
They do for our business what we can’t do for ourselves.

JN
Jerry N.
Chiefland, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said they did a good job.

LC
Liz C.
Trenton, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Liz said the experience was superb.

SV
Stephen V.
Florida
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said he received good service at the business.

KL
Kathy L.
Trenton, FL
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Kathy said she liked the work.

MS
Michael S.
Florida
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Michael said that he recommends the place for service.

HM
HERMON M.
Chiefland, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
Great service.
My family have been using Chiefland Tire for over ten years. Only place I go. Great service and friendly people.

LH
Linda H.
Newberry, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Linda said she had a oil change there and everything was great.

RM
Ryan M.
Florida
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the business did a good job.

Verified Customer
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
Friendly and honest
Have been to many different shops over the years and usually they try to sell you things you dont need. Chiefland Tire doesn't do that. I believe them to be honest and that is so refreshing.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 389 in total