Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,821 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (70)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


DC
Dennis C.
Geneva, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Warranty Work
Everything was professional and good
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.


AC
Ana C.
Mentor, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Service review.
Do not wish to submit a review at this time.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

ANA,
PLEASE SEE ME FOR YOUR NEXT CAR WASH,
I WOULD VERY MUCH LIKE TO ADDRESS YOUR CONCERN.


Verified Customer
Willoughby, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Always take care of us
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!


GT
Guy T.
Madison, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Took to long. Made an appointment anstill waited over 1.5 hours. I didn’t go for a 10 minute oil change but the time seemed excessive. Your service writers are outstanding, don’t lose them
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! I apologize to hear about your wait time. I will make note for next time to be more mindful of your time.


RS
Richard S.
Willoughby, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Very nice customer sevice
Very nice customer service
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! I apologize on the timeframe of the service and we will do what we can next time to be more prompt!


RF
Reid F.
Mentor, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Car
They get you in and out has fast and they tell you what the matter to your car/
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

IM GLAD OUR SERVICE TEAM WAS EFFICIENT AND EASY TO WORK WITH, THANKS FOR COMING IN!!


MW
Michael W.
Ashtabula, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
Cleanliness
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

WE HOPE TO MAKE YOUR NEXT VISIT A FIVE STAR
REVIEW!


Verified Customer
Painesville, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Great facility and service
Friendly and knowledgeable. Took a little longer than I expected for an oil change and rotation, but I’ll definitely be back with my new car!
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 10/26/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, THANKS FOR THE
GREAT REVIEW.


Verified Customer
Mentor, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Disappointed.
I was assured fluids would be tipped off, tire pressure checked and corrected if needed and tires rotated during oil change. Tires were never rotated ( could tell because wheels needed washed and no hand prints on wheels ), windshield washer fluid low and tire pressures were low and unequal. I was disappointed as compared to previous visits.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. I'm so sorry to hear about your experience and hopefully we can rectify the situation for you. We will be in contact with you directly within a day or so.


TG
Timothy G.
Erie, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
As expected
Service was as expected. Staff was friendly and helpful. Just took a little longer than expected.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 09/21/2019

THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE
SURVEY, WE WILL TRY TO EXPEDITE YOUR NEXT SERVICE.


MJ
Mary J.
Chesterland, OH
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Professional “car”givers
Courteous, professional, efficient team from office to mechanics. Missed not getting their complimentary car wash. Maybe they’ve discontinued this perk.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

I WOULD BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO WASH YOUR
CAR AT YOUR CONVIENCE, PLEASE STOP BY OR
LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU HAVE FREE TIME.
THANK YOU,
MARK EBELING SERVICE MANAGER


Verified Customer
Madison, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Always professional
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 09/14/2019

PLEASE LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN BETTER SERVICE YOUR CAR AT YOUR NEXT VISIT.
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


MB
Margaret B.
Cleveland, OH
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey, please let us know how to serve you better in the future. we appreciate your business.


CL
Carol L.
Mentor, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I really like the fact that Classic washes my car whenever I stop there and they do a great job washing it. This visit took an unusual amount of wait time with very few people waiting in the lounge area. They may have had many appointments with customers who were not waiting but it just seemed like a long time to wait for periodic maintenance and no one told me it would be longer than usual.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

i apologize about the unusual wait time, I will make
sure your next visit is timely.
thanks,
Mark


SS
Susan S.
Willoughby, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
I just love my Hyundai Sonata. The service department has always been attentive, courteous and pleasant, and thorough. They are very accomodating.