Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,813 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (70)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DH
Danny H.
Wickliffe, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Everything was very good
Top notch
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

DANNY,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!
HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND.


SD
Shawn D.
Mentor, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service Department
The service personnel are top rated in my book. They are courteous, quick, spot on with recommendations. If I forgot to mention something, they found and corrected the issue or recommended an answer.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

SHAWN,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVEIW,
ITS BEEN A PLEASURE HELPING YOU OUT OVER THE YEARS!!
HAVE A GREAT DAY


DE
Donald E.
Roaming Shores, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
service and sales
Overall good service and sales
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

DONALD,
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!!
PLEASE HAVE A GOOD WEEK


CS
Caleb S.
Madison, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly people, great service
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

CALEB,
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY, WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT.
WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. ENJOY THE REST OF THE WEEK!


DB
Doyle B.
Concord Township, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Our service visits have always been great
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

DOYLE,
THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, IT MEANS 
A LOT TO OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!
WE APPRECIATE YOU AS A CUSTOMER.
HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!


JB
Janette B.
Willoughby, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
New Service Manager
Had such a great experience! This is our fourth Hyundai, all serviced by Classic. Had issues in the past. Prior service manager was unapproachable and always left us feeling frustrated.
Thankful for the new face and customer-oriented attitude!
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

JANETTE,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW,
ITS GOOD TO KNOW THE EFFORT MY TEAM AND I
ARE PUTTING IN SHOWS TO THE PUBLIC.
HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!


LR
Lawrence R.
Mentor, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Made an appointment for 7am and I was on my way my the promised time of a 45 minute wait. Car was washed and ready as promised. Coffee in the waiting area was available , along with fresh fruit.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

WE REALLY APPRECIARTE YOUR GREAT SURVEY!!
THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!!
PLEASE HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY


JM
Jason M.
Perry, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and great to work with
I live my Sonata and I have had nothing but good experience at Classic Hyundai, as well as Classic Dodge and Classic Cadillac, all of which I have had some experience. Always a good experience!
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

JASON,
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU NEXT VISIT.
HAVE A GOOD DAY!!


DH
Diane H.
Mentor, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Fast good quality service.
Routine oil change.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

DIANE,
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE REALLY APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS!!


CW
Christopher W.
Willoughby Hills, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
friendly staff and decent coffee
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

CHRISTOPHER,
GLAD YOU LIKED THE COFFEE, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!! HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY.


JJ
Jacqueline J.
Mentor, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service. Tho new wipers installed and I do not think hyundai brand which I was not advised of this ever.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

JACQUELINE,
PLEASE STOP IN IF YOU ARE NOT HAPPY WITH YOUR WIPER BLADES, WE WILL BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO
ADRESS YOUR CONCERN. WE APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS!!


JM
Jason M.
Mentor, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly.. Professional.. Quick working
Took good care of me and my car had no complaints... Very very nice staff
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW JASON!!
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.
HAVE A GOOD MONDAY!


RC
Russ C.
Chardon, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Chardon resident Russ C
Very smooth efficient business !
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/11/2020

RUSS,
WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!
ENJOY THE WEATHER


WW
Wayne W.
Waite Hill, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Recommend
Nice people to work with
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT
SERVICE  VISIT, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FIVE
STAR REVIEW. PLEASE HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!


JS
James S.
Mentor, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Good Service Experience
Quick & courteous service
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW, THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!
HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND