Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

2644 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (78)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.92308/5Overall Rating 4.92308/5Overall Rating 4.92308/5Overall Rating 4.92308/5rating 4.92308
Original
Overall Rating 2.3076969/5Overall Rating 2.3076969/5rating 2.3076969rating 2.3076969rating 2.3076969
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CB
Candace B.
Cocoa Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
We have always received exceptional service at Coastal Hyundai. This is our 4th Hyundai from this dealership, so obviously we are very pleased with the service we have always received there.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Hello Candace,
  Thank you so much for the fantastic review and being a loyal customer to our dealership here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Our team is dedicated to giving quality service to each and everyone of our customers and we are very happy that the service you have always received has been excellent. Again, thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


AD
Armando D.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Courteous and quick service.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Good Morning Armando,
  Thank you for bringing your Entourage to our dealership and rating your service visit with five stars. George and the rest of the team work hard to ensure that each customer receives prompt, friendly and efficient service at our dealership. We appreciates the opportunity to have earned your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Cocoa, FL
2002 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2018 Category: Service
The repair has worked, so far
I keep returning to Hyundai for service because I believe their mechanics are more likely to have the ability to fix my car properly than a place that does not specialize in the Hyundai brand.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai as your service provider, we  appreciate you taking the time to participate in our review, with your feedback we can continue to improve to make your next maintenance visit truly exceptional. We appreciate your business and I will be sure to pass along your comments to management. 

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


RT
Richard T.
Merritt Island, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Cortney
Cortney is the only reason I come back to this place. She is a ten on a scale of one to ten. I have had many problems with this car. Cortney's interpersonal skills keeps me from going off the deep end.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you Richard for your five star rating and for your feedback regarding your Hyundai. I am so happy that Cortney is taking such good care of you and has helped  you to resolve the issues with your Sonata in the past. Our team here @ Cocoa Hyundai truly appreciates your business and your loyalty all these years.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


SB
Susan B.
Cocoa, FL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly and nice people and quick service
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Hello Susan,
  Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your service experience here @ Cocoa Hyundai. At our dealership we are dedicated to serving each and every customer with a smile while providing the best in customer service. We are happy to hear that we have lived up to your expectations and look forward to do so in the future.

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Cape Canaveral, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Barbra is so pleasant every time I go in.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you so much for the five out of five star rating and recommendation of our service department. Our customers are very important to us here @ Cocoa Hyundai and we are happy that you are pleased with your service and our staff. Our team appreciates your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations at your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Very Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


JD
John D.
Rockledge, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Nice atmosphere and good people
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Hello John,
  Our team appreciates your business, the five star review and positive feedback. Quality customer service is very important to us here @ Cocoa Hyundai and we are happy that you are satisfied with our dealership. We hope we can continue to provide exceptional service every time you visit our dealership.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


JT
Jennifer T.
Titusville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Superior Service
Cocoa Hyundai is an awesome dealership! Every staff member I have dealt with has been extremely courteous, friendly & eager to assist in any way. I will certainly continue to go to this dealership, as well as refer my friends & family.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you so much Jennifer for this outstanding review and excellent rating of our service department. Your satisfaction is very important to us here @ Cocoa Hyundai and your positive feedback means a lot to our staff. When surveys like yours come through we are all personally satisfied that our efforts are meaningful. We appreciate your valued business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Great Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Cocoa, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
None
Maybe Next time.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Good Morning!
  Thank you so much for completing our review for us. Cocoa Hyundai strives daily to do the best in customer service and give each customer five star service. Please accept my apology for not completing this task. We appreciate the opportunity and will work harder to make sure we earn the five stars on your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444
  


BB
Belinda B.
Titusville, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
I went in for routine oil and service. I had some concerns regarding my AC. All matters were resolved in a timely fashion and I was out the door in good time. Always a pleasant experience and efficient service
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Hello Belinda,
  Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership an excellent rating. It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a positive experience. Our team appreciates your business and your loyalty to Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


CC
Conrad C.
Cocoa Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service.
Good customer service.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you so much Conrad for the five star review and positive feedback. Here @ Cocoa Hyundai quality customer service is our number one goal and we are happy that you are satisfied with our dealership. Our team appreciates your business and certainly hope that can continue to meet or even exceed your expectations at your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


AV
Antonio V.
Cocoa, FL
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Cortney is always extremely helpful
Cocoa Hyundai is the best place to get my Hyundai serviced!!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Hello Antonio,
 We appreciate your business, the five star rating and the kind words regarding our dealership. Our team is very happy that the service you have always received has been excellent. Thank you for your business and we hope we can continue to provide exceptional customer service every time you visit Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Great Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


JR
John R.
Titusville, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service Adviser
Service adviser George Denham is EXCELLENT! 10 out of 10. Great guy. Felt my pain....

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Not Good Experience
Service adviser George Denham is EXCELLENT! 10 out of 10. Great guy. Saved this dealer from getting a one star review.
Didn't have an AC switch panel, which is commonly used by the owner, in stock and is considered a "special order" item. Took over a week to get the right part in and finally installed, here in baking hot Florida. In a little over a year, my 2014 Santa Fe with almost 25,000 miles has had to have the back-up camera, rack in pinion, rear wheel hub and now AC switch panel replaced. My 02 Santa Fe never had this many problems the entire 12 years I had it. Very disappointing.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/08/2018

Hello John,
  We appreciate you taking the time to five us your feedback regarding your issues with your Santa Fe. I understand you are not happy with your Hyundai and if I could please have a few minutes of your time to speak with you, I would appreciate it. You can reach me at (321)373-3469 anytime today.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


NC
Nancy C.
Cocoa, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent service.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Hello Nancy,
  Thank you so much for your business and for the five out of five star rating of our service department. At Cocoa Hyundai our customers are our number one priority and we value their feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again with another five star experience on a future maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444
  


JB
Jeffrey B.
Cocoa, FL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service; great people
George has the experience to make my vehicle right....
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Hello Jeffrey,
  Our team here @ Cocoa Hyundai would like to thank you for the excellent review. We are happy to see that you are a loyal customer and are receiving excellent service. Again, thank you for your business and I will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to George.

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Cocoa, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Great people great service, definitely be back
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Hello,
  Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to write this great review regarding our Cocoa Hyundai five star service department. Your satisfaction is very important to us and your positive feedback means a lot to our staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


AD
A D.
Cocoa Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
great service
great service
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Hello,
  Thank you for the five star review and recommendation regarding your most service visit. Your satisfaction is very important to us here @ Cocoa Hyundai and your positive feedback means a lot to our staff. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you at your next routine maintenance visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


DK
David K.
Rockledge, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
My Hyundai Elantra
Very honest and friendly! Takes their time while being efficient at the same time.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/04/2018

Hello David,
  It's always great to hear how well our staff was with you at your most recent service visit. Our team is dedicated to giving honest and quality service to every one of our customers. We look forward to working with you in the future, and as always thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs.

Have A Nice Holiday!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Cocoa, FL
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
The best. #1.
An inspiration to all dealers and all Hyundai’s.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/04/2018

Hello,
  Thank you so much for the outstanding review and giving our dealership an excellent rating. Each day we strive for five star service and continuously improve however we can. When surveys like yours come through we are all personally satisfied that our efforts are meaningful. Our team looks forward to assisting you for years to come.

Have A Nice Holiday!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


BH
Brian H.
Rockledge, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Thank You
First time leasing a vehicle. From the salesman to the finance manager the experience was great.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/04/2018

Hello Brian,
  Thank you for writing this nice review regarding our sales department here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Our team is very happy that you had a positive experience when purchasing your Elantra. Training and customer satisfaction are two areas we focus on daily at our dealership. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you at your routine maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Holiday!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444