ReScore Reviews™ (67)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9104491/5Overall Rating 4.9104491/5Overall Rating 4.9104491/5Overall Rating 4.9104491/5rating 4.9104491
Original
Overall Rating 2.358211/5Overall Rating 2.358211/5rating 2.358211rating 2.358211rating 2.358211
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car care"
Very friendle helpfully and efficent
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 06:55 AM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for the five star rating and recommendation of your most recent service visit here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Taylor and the rest of the team work hard to ensure that each customer receives prompt, friendly and knowledgeable service. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Barbara M. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice people, entertainment, refreshments"
Thank you Cocoa Hyundai,
Silas Mullins
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 03:24 AM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Hello Silas,
  Thank you so much for the your business and taking the time to write this great review about our Cocoa Hyundai five star service department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers we are able to offer such great service. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Reynard P. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Highly recommended service department.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 01:11 PM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Hello Reynard,
  I would like to take the time to thank you for speaking with me regarding your most recent service visit and for responding to our survey. We are very happy that you are satisfied with our service department here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Our team looks forward to serving you again with another five star service experience on a future maintenance visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Tyler R. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and super helpful. "
I love working with Cocoa Hyundai. I wouldn't trust my car in the hands of any one else. Even if you're on a budget, they will work with your needs to the best if their ability. Taylor is an awesome advisor and always my preferred person to work with. I'm thankful they keep me on track with all of my car's maintenance because otherwise, i would probably be clueless!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:14 AM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Hello Tyler,
  It's always great to hear how well our staff is doing here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey and sharing your experience. Our entire staff works very hard to earn your trust with servicing your Hyundai. We appreciate your valued business and feedback. 

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Courteney T. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Everytime I get my car serviced everyone is always so nice, even when they first open up.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:02 AM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you so much for the the five star rating and positive feedback. At our service department we are dedicated to serving each and every customer with a smile, while providing the best in customer service. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Edwin H. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MAINANCE"
VERY GOOD
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 01:10 PM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Hello Edwin,
  We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback for our service team. We are glad to hear that you had exceptional service here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Jose V. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cocoa Hyundai"
Personal.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 12:30 PM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Jose for the five star rating and recommendation of our service department. Here @ Cocoa Hyundai customer service is our number one priority. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Annie E. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly faces and the service "
The whole team are very friendly and cares about making sure your car are kept in good condition after the sale.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:06 PM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Hello Annie,
  It's always great to hear how well our staff is doing here @ Cocoa Hyundai. At our service department we are dedicated to serving each and every customer with a smile, while providing the best in customer service. I'm happy that we have lived up to your expectations and look forward to do so in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Timothy A. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
Keep up the good work
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:13 PM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Timothy for the five star rating and recommendation of our service department. We are very happy that we were able to provide a positive experience for you here @ Cocoa Hyundai. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Daniele R. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and on time"
Very good people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 02:59 PM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Hello Daniele,
  At our service department we dedicated to serving each and every customer with a smile, while providing the best in customer service. I am happy that we have lived up to your expectations and look forward to do so in the future. 

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I was able to get an appointment for service in a short period of time, the staff were knowledgeable and courteous and the work was completed in the time frame I expected.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:59 AM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Hello,
  Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your most recent service visit here @ Cocoa Hyundai. We have a great, professional staff who truly appreciate their customers. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our service team.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service advisor is very friendly "
Very friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:08 AM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback. Cortney takes pride in ensuring that each customer receives friendly and excellent service. We truly appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Love the service, just wish my car was more reliable and safe.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 05:38 PM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the five star rating and the recommendation. Our customers are very important to us here @ Cocoa Hyundai and we appreciate their feedback. We look forward to assisting you at your next routine maintenance visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Jo G. on 02/19/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Unexpected Whole In Tire"
So Not Happy. Went For A Fuse. Left With A Bad Tire.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 05:34 AM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Hello Jo,
  Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your most recent service visit.I apologize that we did not deliver the five star experience that we strive to give each and every customer. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444












Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444
  

Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service visit"
My visit for an oil change was very good. Austin was very pleasant & informative while answering questions about a couple of other items. The waiting area was also very pleasant and comfortable.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 11:33 AM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback. I am happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We are always here to assist you with anything you need and I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Austin.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Antonio R. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer and car service"
Taylor Dayhoff is a great service advisor and a great representative of the Hyundai team.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 09:40 AM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Hello Antonio,
  It's always great to hear how well our staff is doing here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again at your next maintenance visit and Taylor is the best.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Mara C. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great experience"
Great service!!! Excellent customer service!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:15 PM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Hello Mara,
  We cannot thank you enough for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your service needs and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so happy that our service department is taking such good care of you and your Hyundai. Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Charles E. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional"
On time, received service exactly as requested.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:18 PM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you so much for the great review and positive feedback. I am happy to hear you had a great experience at your most recent service visit. We appreciate your business and we hope to live up to your expectations and earn your top score (5 stars) every time we have the pleasure to serve you.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"first time"
very pleasant staff. had appt time for service. arrived a little early. in and out in about 1 hour. had occasion to walk around outside and talk with some of the salesmen. again, very pleasant staff.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:02 PM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you so much for the outstanding review and recommendation of our service department. At our service department we are dedicated to serving each and every customer with a smile, while providing the best in customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again with another five star service experience.

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Yvonne S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is excellent"
I love Cocoa Hyundai, the services they provide are excellent, would not go anywhere else...
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:14 AM
BARBARA J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Hello Yvonne,
  It is always a pleasure to speak with you. Our team and I would like to thank you for your business and for your kind words regarding our service department. We really appreciate you and your loyalty for all these years coming to Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs.

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2254 in total