Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(9,099 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (98)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jeff M.
Boca Raton, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Purchased 2020 Elantra
Just purchased a Certified Pre-Owned 2020 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition (tons of advanced safety features) from Coconut Creek Hyundai. Great experience all the way around. The best part of the transaction was my sales associate Oliver B. He was absolutely incredible in every way. I did my homework and knew what a good price should be, and Oliver worked really hard to me get me the best deal. Oliver even went the extra mile and pulled up a detailed maintenance history for this Elantra per my request. I never once felt pressured and when I picked the car up the next day Oliver had it perfectly cleaned and filled with gas. Finance was very quick and low pressure as well. This dealership has a very simple price structure compared to other dealerships (Negotiated Price + $949 + Florida TTL). There are no electronic or other hidden fees, just those three items. Again, great overll experience - make sure and ask for Oliver ;-) Thanks
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!
Great and quick service; everything is always done right the first time! Thank you.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you for the five star review


BV
Brenda V.
Boca Raton, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Restore review
Service supervisor resolved my situation.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Should be more up front about your charges.
Service was good, billing not so much.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us.  I am happy that your advisor did a good for you, but I want to apologize for any concern with the final pricing of your service.  If I can ever be of assistancd please feel free to contact me.  


EV
Eugenia V.
Pompano Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020 Category: Service
Your exceptional staff.
Rebecca Gonzalez she just get to the point and get things done.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 09/13/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Mario the man!!!!
He knows his stuff!!!!
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
They were attentive to me About what I needed done with my car.
About what I needed done with my car. I had some lights on my dashboard come up and they were able to take care of the sensors on the tires. I got my oil changed AC filter changed and a couple other things and I was happy with the way it turned out.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
it good place
is a awesome place i really recomend
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
2nd Maintenance 2020
My vehicle was taken in immediately. Very little waiting time.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Salemans Service good... Service dept. didnt wash my car
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

I will review with my staff


DB
David B.
Dania, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Service on auto.
$30.00 To remove a small nail from the tire is a bit much.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Bunch of Guys at Coconut Creek Hyundai
I have purchased several vehicles at Coconut Creek Hyundai. Our sales Rep Robert and His Manager John are always on their game and willing to work things out to " MAKE THAT DEAL ". But after the sales. Their service center is pretty darn good, from loaner cars to Free oil changes. It is always about the service, Unless they have to order a part, I get my vehicle back within the time they state. To think just a few short years ago I said to myself. "I would never buy a Hyundai product." Boy have they come along way, Great cars and great value for the $$$$
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Thank you for the five star review


RS
Robert S.
Pompano Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
The best Hyundai dealership I've ever dealt with.
Very friendly and Professional personal.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you for the five star review


SV
Salomon V.
Tamarac, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I’ve been bringing my car to get service here since the day I bought it, I haven’t had an issue so far (knock on wood) great customer service.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/23/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Great service
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/22/2020

Thank you for the five star review


HM
Howard M.
Delray Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Great service.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you for the five star review