Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(482 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


NW
Nancy W.
Lumberton, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Took extra time
Ron took extra time to figure out why my car had scheduled work done when this was actually the 1st time I’d brought my new car in. He took the extra time to look into this& I really appreciated it. Not to mention the great work he’s always done with all our family vehicles.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you!!


LS
Lee S.
Hainesport, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Honest man
Honest mechanic. No surprises. He really cares about his customers.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you!!


MB
Mary B.
Hainesport, NJ
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Ron is super
Ron is knowledgeable, and makes sure my car is safe for me
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/11/2020

Thank You!!


JH
Jessica H.
Hainesport, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Ron's honesty
Very happy with the work and the honesty. Couldn't ask for better service.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you!!


RC
Ron C.
Medford, NJ
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
done right the first time!
As always done right the first time!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/11/2020

Thanx


GW
George W.
Hainesport, NJ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Best service
Always a pleasure. Fast, honest, service. Never had a bad experience with Ron.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you!!


RL
Rich L.
Hainesport, NJ
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Honest and Direct
Ron was very honest with the condition of my vehicle. He gave clear and sound advice at to the direction I should take with future repairs on my vehicle. I value his expert advice. He is clearly a person who has his customers best interest at heart. Thanks, Ron.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 10/15/2020

Thanks


RL
Rich L.
Hainesport, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent service, ease of appointments, and very knowledgeable professional
Ron knows his business and does not overcharge. Very easy to get along with.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you!


DD
Dave D.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
No surprises.
Keeps in touch as hebis working on your car. No surprises. Reasonable rates.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you!!


Verified Customer
Willingboro, NJ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Friendly and knows his stuff
ron is friendly and knows his stuff.he answered all questions I had and took his time to explain what he was doing
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/03/2020

Thanks!!!


BH
Brad H.
Hainesport, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
The Best
Every problem I've ever had he has taken care of. Prices are better than most but more important the work is easily above average. Always friendly and will discuss issues with you. Like the title says, the best!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you!!


BR
Bob R.
Mount Holly, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
AC Repair
Very professional, completely explained the diag process and repaired the system. Another note, the diag fee was waived since the major report was done. Ford would not do something like this.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you!!


WW
Wesley W.
Lumberton, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Best auto repair!
I have a 1972 Olds and I don’t take my car just anyone to take care of it. Ron is the owner and I trust him to service and make repairs as needed. His service charges are so reasonable and not to mention his knowledge of mechanical issues is fantastic. Copsetta auto repair is the best service around and you will be pleased.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you!!


DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
ron keeps up with the repairs.
Ron Is Very good On repairing my cars and his prices are not Bad
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you!!!


BF
Bob F.
Eastamptn Township, NJ
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Years of experien e and passion for detail.
Plus he is a NAPA autocare center that uses NAPA auto parts!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/10/2020

Thanx!!