Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(429 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


DC
Donna C.
Burlington, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2019
Ron is a great guy!!
Ron goes into great detail of repairs and the estimate charges.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you!


DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
ron keeps up with the repairs.
after all the repairs ron tell us what he has done and what is next, then we chat in the shop.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you!!


GC
Gene C.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Promt service
seems like i'm having a run of car problems and Ron always has time to repair them. He keeps me updated and gets the job done early. Thanks again
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you!!


JT
J T.
Hainesport, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
08142019
Ron is thorough and caring. He watches out for his Customers safety. Easy in and out.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/20/2019

Thank you!!


Verified Customer
Moorestown, NJ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Honest and thorough
Ron took the time to diagnose my truck’s issue and never once tried to sell me services that I didn’t need. He also diagnosed a potential problem under the hood that was still under warranty from previous dealership work . Had I not known , it would have gone undetected and would not have been covered under warranty after it’s expiration date. It probably saved me money and potential headache had that part failed. I would absolutely recommend C.A.R.S. to a friend and plan on having Ron work on my other vehicle.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you!!


RR
Russ R.
Mount Holly, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Honesty, fair priced and great work
Dealing with Ron is like dealing with a trusted friend
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you!!


DC
Dale C.
Hainesport, NJ
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2019
Air conditioner repair
As always the service was very good
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you!


GC
Gene C.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Promt service
Vehicle had a brake problem and Ron got me in to check it. He gave me options on what could be done and got what I needed promptly.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you!!


DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
ron fixed the air
he has a clean shop and ron does good work.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/17/2019

Thanx!!!!


WW
Wesley W.
Lumberton, NJ
Oldsmobile
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Fairness and knowledgeable!!
Ron is the owner of the business and he takes his time to explain the problem and go over the various options that you may have. His price and workmanship is fantastic. If you’re having car problem this is the first place to go and you won’t be disappointed.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you!!


AT
Anne T.
Little Silver, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Copsetta Auto Repair Service
Great place to bring your auto to do oil changes and check-ups for your vehicle.
Ron was very knowledgable on what needed to be done in regards to the service on my vehicle.
Copsetta is a safe reliable establishment if you need work done on your vehicle.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you!!


GV
Georgette V.
Medford, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Brake job
Ron consulted the dealership website for the specifications on my car. He explained the process and why there was a devaluation from the norm. He finished the work in a timely manor.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you!!


DO
Dave O.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Honest Mechanic
Got my rotors and front brakes replaced for a very good price and was given other good advice about the problems of my new to me used car. The mechanic is a really nice guy with tons of experience. I will definitely have him work on my car again.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you!!


GC
Gene C.
Hainesport, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Convenient to my house
Took my vehicle to Ron and he checked it and did the work in a very prompt time. Also explained all that he did and what to do if it happens to leak again. Enjoyable experiance
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/06/2019

Thank You!!


DS
Debbie S.
Hainesport, NJ
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Effiencent and fair
Always a good experience...
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/06/2019

Thank You!!