Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(631 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JZ
Jerry Z.
Sterling, ND
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said he's more than satisfied.

RF
Ron F.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the business was good.

SS
Selma S.
Bismarck, ND
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Selma said she has an old vehicle and they have been helping her over the years. They are so nice , friendly, do a good job, are almost like family, she trusts them and they take her home and pick her up.

JU
Jace U.
Bismarck, ND
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Jace said his service was great and has no complaints.

MR
MATT R.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
As always, top notch service.
They were able to get my vehicle in on short notice and fix the problem quickly.

Verified Customer
Fort Yates, ND
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Repeat customer
It is with great pleasure to recommend County Auto Clinic, the ownership technicians and staff in general are second to none. There professionalism and great understanding of diagnosing the problem ease the fear of the customer. Most of all there are budget friendly. Thanks.

YP
YVONNE P.
Bismarck, ND
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
friendly,informative
Very friendly,fast work,

Verified Customer
Tappen, ND
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Nice people
They always call or ask you and tell you how much before they do the work

JW
John W.
Mandan, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff get him in and out good about letting him know what service they provide.

GD
GREG/JACKIE D.
Bismarck, ND
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Thinking outside of the box....
In my opinion, all the technicians at Country Auto have been well-mentored. They are not afraid to forego “cookbook” solutions that may not work; but rather to think outside the box for the BEST solution.... Kudos to management & staff - not mentioning names (for sure I’d forget someone - you know who you are - you’ve all had a hand in our vehicles! 😎

BK
Bob K.
Solen, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they treated him good, do good work , but charge too much.

TW
Ty W.
Bismarck, ND
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Ty said his experience was good.

JH
JASON H.
Bismarck, ND
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Thanks for the awesome service!
thank you!

CC
CYNTHIA C.
Bismarck, ND
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Loren is the best mechanic for me
Loren was highly recommended to me by a friend. And he was right! Loren have worked on my van and car now and I can tell you that all throughout the process he was a top professional and I couldn't be more satisfied with the way he fixed my vehicles and the way he taught me how to my cars properly. He went above and beyond superior service!!!

BL
BOB L.
Mandan, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Great diagnostics and service.
Very dependable auto service and repair center.