Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(329 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


ME
Michael E.
Waco, TX
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
The quality of work performed
Since being in Waco, we have taken our vehicles to the auto shop. They are very personal and perform quality work. We will continue to use them.

DH
Dru H.
Texas
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Dru said her vehicle is running perfectly, the service was quick, and the price was reasonable. She also appreciated they let her store another vehicle she used when she picked up the one that had service until she could arrange to get it.

AB
Alex B.
Shirley, NY
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the service was great.

LH
Lidia H.
Bellmead, TX
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Lidia said her experience was good, the staff was honest and they have good prices.

KR
Katherine R.
Waco, TX
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ruby. She said this business was fair, did good work and they were timely. They were honest and she is satisfied. She will continue to use them as long as she is in the area.

KR
Katherine R.
Waco, TX
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ruby. She said this business was fair, did good work and they were timely. They were honest and she is satisfied. She will continue to use them as long as she is in the area.

GR
German R.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
German said he got in and out of this business. They explained what was going on with his vehicle. It went very smooth.

AC
Antonio C.
Waco, TX
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Antonio said they were good to him at this business. He added that they were kind of pricey, but they were pretty good.

MP
Mathew P.
Waco, TX
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Honest and Dependable Service Every Time
We have had all of our vehicles serviced at Cunningham Brothers for years and they are outstanding! They always go the extra mile and are attentive to meeting their customers needs. Friendly,honest and dependable service every time.

AG
Allison G.
Elm Mott, TX
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
A small local place that does great work
Have always had a good experience here - good work, personable/helpful people, reasonable prices for the work - will continue using them whenever my Nissan Versa sedan needs work.....

SR
Sandy R.
Richardson, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Everyone was really nice to me and kept in touch
So glad I found y’all to work on my Jeep! Breaking down in West and limping into your shop was attributed to your review on Yelp.

SA
Sarah A.
Lorena, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Sarah said the service was good. The employee fixed her vehicle fast.

CC
Charles C.
Waco, TX
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Charles said this business was great. They worked with him and did a quick, thorough, quality job.

JL
Jiaxing L.
Waco, TX
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Jiaxing said his overall experience was really good.

CU
Clifford U.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
great service,very punctual and very professional
Cunningham Transmission is close to where i live and this was the second time i have had my car to them ..both times they were very professional and honest and did a great job on what was needed done to my car ..

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 329 in total