Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(496 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


JH
John H.
Lakewood, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
John said prices was good and they treat him well.

RB
Rich B.
Stanton, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Great Service Reasonable Prices
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. Very easy to drop off my vehicle with confidence knowing their going to take care of me right the first time. Thanks again to Brian for all you and your guys do for us.

MC
Marie C.
Cypress, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Marie said the staff are good.

FF
Frank F.
Buena Park, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Trustworthy
You can trust your vehicle to Brian and his mechanics. Brian tells you what is going on and gives you choices. We trust him.

RB
Richard B.
Stanton, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Great Service Reasonable Prices
Very experienced staff. Great customer service.
Brian is extremely helpful every time I come by.
Thank you

CS
Cecilia S.
Cypress, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Honesty
I can always count on the honest service.

JS
JOHN S.
Buena Park, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Fast And Friendly
I really enjoy this shop, clean and professional. I would love to tour all that your do!

DC
Diedre C.
Long Beach, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Quick service, no upcharges
I made an appointment for an oil change. They took my car back promptly, and it was done in less than an hour. Everyone was friendly.

SR
Sharon R.
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
my recent service of my 2015 Honda Civic
Cypress Auto is the best place to go for great service, fair prices, and friendly personnel. I am 100% happy with my last visit for the service on my 2015 Honda Civic.

TC
Toni C.
Bellflower, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Toni said it was easy. She called and the woman answered all her questions and price was what she was quoted.

AA
Aaron A.
Buena Park, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said the service was quickly done in 10 minutes.

SM
Scott M.
La Palma, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great Experience at Cypress Auto Repair!
My mechanic Brian kept me informed about the necessary repairs needed for our two family vehicles. Cypress Auto Repair is where I will now go for all of my auto repair needs.

MG
Michael G.
Buena Park, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Best place to take your car !
Cypress Auto is the only place I take my car ! Doesn't matter what the problem is, they'll take care of it ! Honest people, Great work !

AM
Adam/Luz M.
Buena Park, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
They always do great work.
I've been taking my vehicles to Cypress auto for over a decade. They are really honest and only fix what is broken. Brian is awesome.

JF
Jim F.
Seal Beach, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Honest and competent
Cypress Auto preformed another regular service on my 2003 F150. My truck is getting old and high mileage, but they have kept it running. They don’t sell me anything I don’t need. They have earned my trust