Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(420 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TM
Travis M.
Long Beach, CA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Travis said this business wasn't able to fully service his vehicle and they weren't able to help him.

DH
Danny H.
Buena Park, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Danny said the business did exactly what she asked them to do.

MN
Mariana N.
Buena Park, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Excellent repair shop
I have been patronizing Cypress Auto Repair for several years now and have always been more than satisfied with their work. They are always polite, prompt and honest. This is my go to repair shop. I have taken 4 of our family cars there.

FF
Frank F.
Buena Park, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
10 Year Old Ford Focus
Brian explained work that needed to be done to our low mileage vehicle and why the preventive maintenance was important. He even searched our model with Ford. We appreciate his explanation and service and the AAA discount and warranty. We bring several cars here.

RB
Richard B.
Garden Grove, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Trustworthy!
I love this mechanic! I can trust that the work is done right and the price is fair.

JS
Jose S.
Cypress, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Jose said this business's service is good, and there was a short wait time.

PE
Prabhakar E.
Cypress, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Prabhakar said the service was easy and good.

MZ
Marcia Z.
Buena Park, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great professional service, out quickly!
Satisfied for over 10 years!

MJ
Mike J.
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Brian my service advisor is a total rock star
I love this place have been a customer for well over 10 years, 5 different vehicles and I can honestly say that I have never once had a bad experience.

GS
Glenn S.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Competent and professional
They are up front. They give you an accurate estimate of repairs and they know what they are doing. Good, competent mechanics.

JB
Jon/Susie B.
Garden Grove, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Professional and Accommodating
Most trustworthy mechanic I've ever come across.
Can't imagine taking my cars for service anywhere else.

ME
Melody Lyn E.
Anaheim, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
the people who work at Cypress Auto are great.
No matter what I need, Cypress Auto is very helpful.
If I just have a question or concern they will take the time to answer all my questions.
The are the Best....

EC
Elva C.
Stanton, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
ALWAYS RELIABLE
We cannot express the gratitude we feel for the honest, totally dependable service of Cypress Auto every time we need them.
Friendliness and prompt service are an added bonus.

MV
Michael V.
La Palma, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Cypress Auto Repair is not out to rip you off.
As always, Cypress Auto Repair Is very professional, friendly and looking out for their customers.

I brought my wife’s (baby) car in after the dealership gave me an outrageous quote. Her car had an engine soon light on, because of two codes.
Unfortunately the dealer cleared the codes, but Cypress Auto Repair spent some time on the problem NO CHARGE.
Cypress Auto Repair told me to bring the car back when the engine soon light comes on again.

DC
Dr. Robert V. C.
Stanton, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
The people and the service which is always excellent.
The services is excellent and the people go out of their way to help. Dr. Covert