Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(581 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MM
Michael M.
Buena Park, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Fast service
Always great service..

BB
Ben B.
Buena Park, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Another satisfied customer.
Took my car in for a Smog Check and was extremely satisfied with how quickly they got it done. This is the 3rd time I've brought my car to them for service and they are always so friendly and efficient. I've been looking for a good dependable auto repair center for my car, and this is it for me now. Everytime I get something done, I make a reservation and it seems to make a big difference. Thanks again.

BW
Barbara/Brian W.
Buena Park, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Trustworthy
AAA came out to replace battery but said I had some kind of electrical problem that was draining the battery so they wouldn't warranty it. I called Cypress Auto Repair and was able to get my car in the same day and after running some diagnostics, they determined it was just a battery issue and didn't attempt to charge for work that wasn't needed. I so appreciate their honest! I am always happy with the service and everyone there is friendly.

MC
Michele C.
Anaheim, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
They are very professional and great customer service.
I go here every other year to get my smog. I am in and out fast! It is great service. Very professional and everyone is really nice. I will continue going here to get my smog. Friendly atmosphere.

Verified Customer
Cypress, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2021
honest feedback, diligent mechanics
Was assisted upon entering and work completed sooner than expected
was thankful for this

SC
Susan C.
Los Alamitos, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Great place
This auto repair place is great, very reasonable and very friendly staff. Been going here for a while now.

CM
CARLA M.
Cerritos, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Smog report
I have been very impressed with this company I have used them for my smog report to DMV for at least 6 to 8 years and I've been very pleased . Their service is excellent along with outstanding customer service.

HC
Hector C.
Paramount, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Hector said that their customer service is honest. They explained what they did to his vehicle and charged no extra cost.

JC
Josh C.
Long Beach, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Josh said they were good, efficient and fast.

ME
Melody Lyn E.
Anaheim, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Best service and the folks who work there are the best.
always very helpful and nice.

MH
Marty H.
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
5 Star Service
Cypress Auto Repair is the best in town!!!!

JM
Jimmy M.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Jimmy said the business provided good service.

DV
Debbie/Gerald V.
Anaheim, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
people
They take the time and get the job done

PC
Phoebe C.
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Always a great service
Great service

JH
James H.
Cypress, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
James said they took good care of him and very good work.