Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(492 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


DS
DANIELLE S.
Buena Park, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017
Local shop
We’ve brought our cars her for just a few years, feel they are a good local business worthy of our support....they are hard working, will try to make it work for you so you aren’t wasting money...we appreciate the mechanics that work there.

KS
KATHY S.
Cypress, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017
This place is great!
These guys are great. Their customer service is excellent. Not only are they nice, courteous and accommodating they understand when you try to describe the problem. They don’t try to over sell you on things that aren’t necessary. We will continue to use this place of business for our car and truck.

MC
MARLA C.
Buena Park, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2017
Honest and reliable
Brian always explains my car's issues in a detailed yet understandable manner. He does not try to sell anything I don't need and gives me options. This time with some major expense looming, he told me in order of priority what I needed to consider having done on the car now and what can wait til later.

DC
DR.ROBERT V. C.
Stanton, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017
Great service
Prompt, expert service every time we bring our automobiles into Cypress Auto.

RT
R.K. T.
Garden Grove, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
R.K. said they did as promised.

RG
Randy G.
Long Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Randy said the service was good, clear and fast. He had a tire changed and on the way back from the service his tire pressure went to zero. The screw was not tightened so he had to do that himself.

BH
BOB H.
Long Beach, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
They treat you like family
They have been my family's mechanics for over 30 years now. They have always treated my family with respect and never tried to fix anything that wasn't broken. They have always been honest and given us good advice about cars

AG
Anita G.
Garden Grove, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
Anita said she always recommends this business for service. Josh is great and he's a family friend.

SR
SHARON R.
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2017
my recent service to my honda
Your service is the best. You never over-charge or do anything unnecessary service to my car. I will continue to go to Cypress Auto Repair.

FD
Frank D.
Newport Beach, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Emily. She said the service was really fast and inexpensive.

JV
Jon V.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Jon's wife. She said this business provided good service.

MJ
Mike J.
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Mike said he's been very satisfied with the 10 years of service with Brian.

BK
Bart K.
Anaheim, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Bart said everything was excellent at this business. They take care of him. He wanted to thank them for sponsoring the fun run.

BF
Bonnie F.
Stanton, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Bonnie said everyone was nice and quick. She did not have any problems.

KH
Kam H.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017 Category: Service
Kam said he was satisfied with this business. They were fast and courteous. He liked the selections of magazines and the free soda.
DS
Dean S. from Cypress Auto Repair & Smog responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Kam for leaving this kind review! We appreciate your patronage!

Cypress Auto Repair Team