Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(418 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RA
Ron A.
Long Beach, CA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Keeping it running
They keep the old Carbureted 460 alive and running smooth. See you in 2 years

MA
Marc A.
Seal Beach, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Marc said that everything was great. Everything was done satisfactorily and to his expectations.

JM
John M.
Garden Grove, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
The Real Deal
Brought my truck in for smog check thinking there may have been some other issues all around (minor) but hoping for the best, once again these professionals were straight up honest and fair with all the repairs, such a an incredible business motto here, once again can’t say enough about this amazing neighborhood auto shop, and the employees are top notch all around, never a let down, when people say you get what you pay for , well that’s an understatement, you get more here, completely unheard of these days. Once again you just can’t go wrong here.

BJ
Barbra J.
Cypress, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019
Cypress Auto Review
Try to service customer's needs when no appt made
try to accommodate customer
appreciate honest mechanical recommendations as well as efforts to minimize expense for customers

FB
Frank B.
Cypress, CA
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Ease of explanations of problem & repairs
Helpful comments about the status of the car when picking it up

JB
Jon/Susie B.
Garden Grove, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Professional and Accommodating
They were able to get our car in with little notice near the end of the day on Saturday.
Always a good experience at Cypress Auto Repair.
Thanks

CR
Courtney R.
Stanton, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Courtney said the business was good and they did everything they were supposed to do.

DS
Danielle S.
Buena Park, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Good car repair place
We appreciate the service at Cypress Auto. We've been bringing our cars there for about 5 years, they are nearby our home, and they try to do our work promptly. We recently had an electrical problem in my car, and they were able to find it and fix it. We are happy with their service.

MK
Mark K.
Stanton, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Cypress auto repair
These guys I have been bringing my vehicles to for a few years. These guys are honest, and understand your needs and the needs of your vehicle. They don't force anything you do not need. I trust them with all repairs on my cars. Thank you. Very much.

PM
Philip M.
Buena Park, CA
Lexus RC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Not only is the service great, but the people are awesome!
Highly recommend them to everyone. Not only do they fix the problem, but they will always make their honest recommendations to make sure your car is in the best possible shape.

Customer for life!

JR
Jan R.
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Service of Equinox
I always feel welcome and treated well. Service is always great and while they were really busy today I still didn’t have a long wait time. Brian always friendly.

MM
Mark/Amy M.
La Palma, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Prompt and courteous
Been going to cypress auto for 10 years and the service is top notch. Would definitely recommend this shop for trustworthy service.

SP
Samir P.
Cypress, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Samir said that they are good.

Verified Customer
Seal Beach, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Happy customer
Took my truck in for a smog. They were able to get it in immediately and I was done in under 15-20 minutes. The staff was kind and they even honored my coupon that had expired a few days before.

ME
Melody Lyn E.
Anaheim, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Always helpful and honest.
Everyone at Cypress Auto is friendly and professional. They have never tried to talk me into extra services that I don't need.