Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(458 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RC
RICK C.
Los Alamitos, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Smog Test.
I have my smog tests performed there every other year and have attended your car shows in the past. Always good service there.

SM
Sakhile M.
Cypress, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Sakhile said he had a fantastic experience.

AG
Alex G.
Lakewood, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
excellent service
Manager and staff extremely professional.

DC
Diane C.
Cypress, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Diane said they're honest and she'd recommend business for service.

GM
Georgios M.
Seal Beach, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Genedina. She said she likes to go to this business. She stated that every time she goes there they fix her vehicle and she's satisfied.

CL
CHIEN-HUA L.
Cypress, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Take care of customer very efficient and very friendly.
Excellent in business.

MD
Mike D.
Cypress, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Trustworthy
They do the job on time, CORRECTLY and at a reasonable price.

SO
Sheila O.
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Quick and easy Smog check
Great service and very quick and friendly!! Had my truck smog check ✔ complete in 10 mins.

SW
Stephan/lLori W.
Buena Park, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Great service
Brian always greats me by name and gives great advice and reasonable estimates. They warranty their work.

AR
Antonio R.
Cypress, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Good experience at this place
Eve lent service, friendly people and very honest.

TT
Tracy T.
Garden Grove, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Thorough
They are always professional and honest. Wouldn’t dream of taking my car anywhere else!

SR
Sharon R.
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
my recent service of my 2005 Honda civic
Great service from friendly, highly qualified staff! I really appreciate the time they take to ensure that my car will be running smoothly.

CB
Charles B.
Cypress, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Excellent repair service
I know this service of the Cypress Auto Repair is the excellent auto repair service because Of I know few staff who are trustworthy to work on my vehicles in many years and done in short hours instead of full hours a day!!!! Quickly service!!!!!

SS
Shirley S.
La Palma, CA
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Knowledgeable technicians, honesty in their evaluations, clean environment in lobby or out door sitting.
I have 3 family autos to maintain- my hubby & I are in our 70’s & we need our cars to always be prepare for action. My daughter travels for her job & SHE needs her car to be reliable- therefore the group of talented people at Cypress Auto gives my family is sense of peace!

Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Great service and people
I have been coming here for over 20 years. The service and the people are good, honest and knowledgeable.