Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(394 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CB
Claudette B.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Claudette said the service was very good. The staff were professional and quick. They took care of her vehicle.

JR
Jeff R.
Anaheim, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said Brian is very good to work with.

MG
Marilyn G.
Trinidad, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017 Category: Service
Marilyn said the work was done fast and it was perfect.

LK
Laurel K.
Cypress, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Laurel said the employees have always been good to him. He has never had any problems. He is very happy with this business. He takes both of his vehicles to this business and he is always very satisfied.

GD
Gloria D.
Irvine, CA
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Gloria said this business treated her well and they did a good job. She was really pleased with their service. They did a wonderful job and they got it done fast. They were kind and her vehicle runs well.

DB
Donna B.
Stanton, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Donna said she and Bill have been taking all their vehicles to Brian for years. He is honest and open. They have never had a negative experience at this business. Most of Brian's work is above board and often times he does little things for free. The staff is very well received and they are friendly.

MA
Mike A.
Anaheim, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Mike said everything was perfect.

DS
DANIELLE S.
Buena Park, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017
Local shop
We’ve brought our cars her for just a few years, feel they are a good local business worthy of our support....they are hard working, will try to make it work for you so you aren’t wasting money...we appreciate the mechanics that work there.

KS
KATHY S.
Cypress, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017
This place is great!
These guys are great. Their customer service is excellent. Not only are they nice, courteous and accommodating they understand when you try to describe the problem. They don’t try to over sell you on things that aren’t necessary. We will continue to use this place of business for our car and truck.

MC
MARLA C.
Buena Park, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2017
Honest and reliable
Brian always explains my car's issues in a detailed yet understandable manner. He does not try to sell anything I don't need and gives me options. This time with some major expense looming, he told me in order of priority what I needed to consider having done on the car now and what can wait til later.

DC
DR.ROBERT V. C.
Stanton, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017
Great service
Prompt, expert service every time we bring our automobiles into Cypress Auto.

RT
R.K. T.
Garden Grove, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
R.K. said they did as promised.

RG
Randy G.
Long Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Randy said the service was good, clear and fast. He had a tire changed and on the way back from the service his tire pressure went to zero. The screw was not tightened so he had to do that himself.

BH
BOB H.
Long Beach, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
They treat you like family
They have been my family's mechanics for over 30 years now. They have always treated my family with respect and never tried to fix anything that wasn't broken. They have always been honest and given us good advice about cars

AG
Anita G.
Garden Grove, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
Anita said she always recommends this business for service. Josh is great and he's a family friend.